Advisory Board Members

Professor Ralph Mazitschek 

Broad Institute of Harvard and MIT
Massachusetts General Hospital
Simches Research Bldg. 5.212
185 Cambridge Street, Boston MA  02114-USA
Tel: 617-643-6286
Email: ralph@broad.harvard.edu
Website: http://mazscience.com/
Professor James G Martin

Chair, Department of Medicine, McGill University
Harry Webster Thorp Professor of Medicine
Associate Member, Department of Physiology, McGill University
Physician-in-Chief, McGill University Health Centre, Canada
E-Mail: james.martin@mcgill.ca
Website: http://www.meakinsmcgill.com/martin/

Professor Kim D. Janda

 Professor, Departments of Chemistry and Immunology
Ely R. Callaway, Jr. Chair in Chemistry
Director, Worm Institute of Research and Medicine (WIRM)
Associate Editor: Bioorganic & Medicinal Chemistry
The Scripps Research Institute
10550 N. Torrey Pines Rd., BCC-582
La Jolla, CA  92037-USA
Email: kdjanda@scripps.edu>
Website: http://www.scripps.edu/research/faculty/janda

 Prof. Wolfram-Hubertus Zimmermann
 
Director-Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology University Medical Center Göttingen Georg-August University Robert-Koch-Straße 40 37075 Göttingen  Germany
Tel: +49 551 39 5781
Fax: +49 551 39 5699

Prof. Jiyong Hong
​​
Director of Graduate Studies Department of Chemistry, Duke University
3220 French Family Science Center124 Science Drive, Box 90346
Durham, NC 27708
Tel: 919-660-1545, Fax: 919-660-1605
E-mail: jiyong.hong@duke.edu
Website: http://sites.duke.edu/thehonggroup/

 Dr. Nadia Younis
Director, Government Affairs & Regulatory – Gulf & ME
AstraZeneca
2nd Floor, Block D, Ibn Sina Building #27, Dubai Health Care City, PO Box 505070, Dubai - UAE
T: +971 4 4531766 

Email: nadia.younis@astrazeneca.com

Dr. Riyad Bendardaf. 

MB ChB, M.D, FRCP (Edin, UK), Ph.D, Docent

Senior Consultant Medical Oncologist, University Hospital Sharjah

Clinical Associate Professor, College of Medicine, University of Sharjah

P. O. Box: 72772,

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 6 505 8555 ext : 1310

E-mail: Riyad.Bendardf@uhs.ae 

riyben@utu.fi 

Prof. Salah Abusnana, MSc, PhD, FRCP, CCST
 

Medical Director, RCDR
University of Sharjah
Consultant Endocrinologist, University hospital Sharjah

Email: salah.abusnana@uhs.ae