• New issue of University Forum Magazine

    More
  • B.SC. IN PETROLEUM GEOSCIENCES AND REMOTE SENSING PROGRAM IN COLLEGE OF SCIENCES 2016-2017

    More
  • Admission for the spring semester 2016/2017

    More
  • Math & Physics placement test for Engineering college

    More
  • Registration Instructions for Spring 2016/2017

    More
  • Graduation Ceremony of the University of Sharjah's Students

    More
  • Sharjah Islamic Center International Award for Islamic Banking Products 2017

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
Our People
Name​TitleEmail​
Prof. Abdallah Shanableh ​RISE Directorshanableh@sharjah.ac.ae
Ms. Arwa Saleh ​Admin Assistantarwas@sharjah.ac.ae
Research Assistants
Mohammed Adil Abbasi​Research Assistantmabbasi@sharjah.ac.ae
Atyat El-Najar​Research AssistantAElnaggar@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammed Ali Khalil​Research Assistantmkhalil@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdulsaboor Karzad​Research Assistantakarzad@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammed Nasser​Research Assistantmbahutair@sharjah.ac.ae
Sadeque Mohammad Hamdan​Research Assistantshamdan@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammed Saeed Jumaan​Research Assistantmbaziyad@sharjah.ac.ae
Sallam Hassan Abdullah​Research AssistantSallam.abdallah@sharjah.ac.ae
Naela Perveen​Research Assistantnperveen@sharjah.ac.ae
Aisha Abdallah Al Hammadi​Research AssistantU00045472@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayesha Talha​Research Assistantatalha@sharjah.ac.ae
Labs Supervisors ​
Muath Khairi Mousa​Labs Supervisormmousa2@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mohammed Shamir​​Labs Supervisormshameer@sharjah.ac.ae 

Graduate Research Assistants

Ghadeer Al Khayyat​Graduate Research AssistantU15100751@sharjah.ac.ae
Banafsaj Ezz Elddin Salem Khalifah​Graduate Research Assistantbkhalifa@sharjah.ac.ae 
Batoul Akram​Graduate Research Assistantu00038461@sharjah.ac.ae
Masarrah Al Ghabrah​Graduate Research Assistantu00038148@sharjah.ac.ae
Mahmoud Abdulkarim​Graduate Research Assistantu16101462@sharjah.ac.ae
Maha Dhyab​Graduate Research Assistantmahadiab94@hotmail.com
Ahmed Amin Aboud​Graduate Research Assistantmr_amd@hotmail.com
Balsam Al Kouz​Graduate Research Assistantbalkouz1@hotmail.com