Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
List 'Banner Items' does not exist at site with URL 'http://www.sharjah.ac.ae/en/Research/RISE/GISRSC'.
Researchers
Dr. Rami Al-Ruzouq
Ph.D. in Geomatics and Surveying Engineering
Email: ralruzouq@sharjah.ac.ae

Prof. Abdallah Shanableh
Ph.D. in Environmental Engineering
Email: shanableh@sharjah.ac.ae
Dr. Maher Omar
Ph.D. in Geotechnical Engineering
Email: momar@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr. Khaled Hamad
Ph.D. in Transportation Engineering
Email: khamad@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr. Tarek Merabtene
Ph.D. in Water Resources and Hydraulics Engineering 
Email: tmerabtene@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr. Mohsin Siddique
Ph.D. in Water Resources 
Email: msiddique@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr. Waleed Zeiada
Ph.D. in Civil Engineering
Email: wzeiada@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr. Saleh Abu Dabous
Ph.D. in Construction Management
Email: sabudabous@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Assistants

  1. Eng. Mohamad Ali Khalil
  2. Eng. Ghadeer Al-Khayyat