Sign In
  • 2nd International Sharjah Spring School in MathematicsMore
2nd International Sharjah Spring School in Mathematics 19
Skip Navigation Links.
Committees

The organizing committee members are:

  • Dr. Zahid Raza (UOS)
  • Prof. Abdelaziz Soufyane (UOS)
  • Prof. Ali Jaballah (UOS)
  • Prof. Bassem Atilli (UOS)
  • Dr. Firas Ghanim (UOS)
  • Dr. Mahmoud Benkhalifa (UOS)
  • Dr. Mostafa  Zahri (UOS)
  • Dr. Mohamad Bataineh (UOS)
  • Dr. Luai Al-Labadi (UOS)
  • Dr. Mohamed Al-Akhras (UOS)
  • Mrs. Nida Siddiqui(UOS)

The Scientific Committee members are: 

Algebra 
  • Abdelwahab Kharab( abdelwahab.Kharab@adu.ac.ae, Abu Dhabi University) 
  • Ali Jaballah(ajaballah@sharjah.ac.ae, UOS)
  • Abdulkareem Yaseen(a.yaseen@ajman.ac.ae, Ajman University)
  • Ayman Badawi  (abadawi@aus.edu , AUS)
  • Nafaa Chbili ( nafaaChbili@uaeu.ac.ae, UAEU) 
  • Sofiane Bouarroudj( sofiane.bouarroudj@nyu.edu, NYUAD)

Analysis
  •  Davide La Torre (dlatorre@ud.ac.ae, University of Dubai) 
  • Federico Camia( fc276@nyu.edu, NYUAD)
  •  Humberto Rafeiro (rafeiro@uaeu.ac.ae, UAEU)
  •  Jamal Benbourenane(jamal.benbourenane@adu.ac.a, Abu Dhabi University)

Topology 
  • Hisham Sati(hsati@nyu.edu ,NYUAD)
  •  Nafaa Chbili (nafaaChbili@uaeu.ac.ae, UAEU) 
  • Sadok Kallel (skallel@aus.edu, AUS) 
  • Sofiane Grira(grira.Sofiane@adu.ac.ae, Abu Dhabi University)

Combinatorics and Applications
  • Belkacem Said Houari (bhouari@sharjah.ac.ae, UOS)
  • Hshyar Abdullah (Hishyar@sharjah.ac.ae, UOS)
  • Khalil AL Dosary (dosary@sharjah.ac.ae, UOS)
  •  Mohammad Imran(mimran@uaeu.ac.ae, UAEU)
  • Muhammad Islam Shafiq Mustafa (mmustafa@sharjah.ac.ae, UOS)