Organizing Committee
Prof. Hussein Al-Tamimi (Business Forum Chair),
PhD, Professor of Finance, HoD.
 
Dr. Oualid (Walid) Ben Ali (Business Forum Coordinator),
PhD, Assistant Professor, HoD of the MIS Department.
Email: Oali@sharjah.ac.ae
Website: http://www.walidali.net
Dr. Andi Duqi (Member),
PhD, Assistant Professor Email: aduqi@sharjah.ac.ae
Short CV: click here
Dr. Sawsan Halbouni,
Assistant Professor
Email: sawsanhalb@sharjah.ac.ae
CV: click here
Dr. Saba Khaled,
Assistant Professor

Email: skhalid@sharjah.ac.ae
CV: click here

Prof Khalid Hafeez (Member),
Professor

Email: khafeez@sharjah.ac.ae
Bio: click here

​Dr. Mohamed Salem,
Assistant Professor Email: msalem2@sharjah.ac.ae
CV: click here
​Dr. Walaa Wahid Elkelish,
Assistant Professor Email: welkelish@sharjah.ac.ae
CV: click here