Keynote Speakers

Prof. Dr. Michel Broué
New Picture.png

Michel Broué, born October 28th, 1946, is Emeritus Exceptional Professor of Mathematics at the University Paris-Diderot Paris 7. He has been the Director of the Institut Henri-Poincaré in Paris (1999-2009), and the Director of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science (DMI) at the École normale supérieure (1986-1993). He is a Foreign Honorary Member of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences, a Fellow of the American Mathematical Society, a senior member of the Institut Universitaire de France, and a frequent visitor to many institutions in the world.He is the Editor-in-chief of the Journal of Algebra, and a member of several editorial boards. His main research area is Algebra and Representation Theory, in particular of finite and algebraic groups.
Further details may be found at: https://webusers.imj-prg.fr/~michel.broue/ 

Prof. Salim Messaoudi
New Picture (1).png

Professor Salim Messaoudi got his PhD in Mathematics from Carnegie-Mellon University in 1989.

He is currently a faculty member and an active researcher in the department of Mathematics, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals. His area of research is in the evolution problems.

 During his career, he conducted sole and collaborative research (over 150 papers), gave more than 70 presentations in conferences, visited many universities in Arabia Countries, France, Germany, Greece, and Brazil, and supervised Many PhD and MSc students.

As a result of his achievements, he won many awards, in particular the Shoman Arab Young ​​Researchers (2005) and the King Abdullah Translation Award (2014). He was elected as Fellow member in the African Academy of Sciences in 2014 and his name appeared in the highly cited list in 2014.​




LOCAL SPEAKERS

1) Dr. Ali Sayfy
American University of Sharjah, UAE.
sayfy@aus.edu

2) Dr. Ziyad AlSharawi
American University of Sharjah, UAE. 
zsharawi@aus.edu

3) Dr. Cristian ENACHE
American University of Sharjah, UAE.
cenache@aus.edu

4) Dr. Hisham Hanfy
Higher College of Technology, UAE.
hhanfy@hct.ac.ae

5) Dr. Faruk Uygul
American University of Sharjah, UAE.
fuygul@aus.edu

6) Dr. Abdurrehman Jami
University of Sharjah, UAE.
ajami@sharjah.ac.ae

7) Dr. Nikolaos Georgakarakos
New York University, Abu Dhabi.
ng53@nyu.edu

8) Dr. Ali Maalaoui
American University of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE.
ali.maalaoui@aurak.ac.ae

9) Dr. Gajath Gunatillake
American University of Sharjah, UAE.
mgunatillake@aus.edu

10) Dr. Hana Sulieman
American University of Sharjah, UAE.
hsulieman@aus.edu

11) Dr. Mohammad Bataineh
University of Sharjah, UAE.
mbataineh@sharjah.ac.ae

12) Dr. Hamid Ait Abderrahmane
Masdar Institute, UAE.
habderrahmane@masdar.ac.ae

13) Dr. Assane Lo
University of Wollongong, Dubai. 
assanelo@uowdubai.ac.ae

14) Dr. James Griffn
American University of Sharjah, UAE. 
jgriffin@aus.edu

15) Dr. Oluwaseun Y. Sharomi
Khalifa University of Science, Technology and Research, UAE. 
oluwaseun.sharomi@kustar.ac.ae

16) Dr. Sofiane Bouarroudj
New York University, Abu Dhabi. 
sb3922@nyu.edu

17) Dr. Abdessamad Tridane
United Arab Emirates University, UAE. 
a-tridane@uaeu.ac.ae

18) Dr. Lasha Ephremidze
New York University, Abu Dhabi. 
le23@nyu.edu

19) Dr. Alina Barbulescu
Higher College of Technology, UAE. 
abarbulescu@hct.ac.ae

20) Dr. Ayman Badawi
American University of Sharjah, UAE. 
abadawi@aus.edu

21) Dr. Sandhya Kattayat
Higher College of Technology, UAE. 
skattayat@hct.ac.ae

22) Dr. Amal Amleh
Paris-Sorbonne University, Abu Dhabi. 
amal.amleh@psuad.ac.ae

23) Dr. Osama Ajami Rashawn
Ajman University of Science & Technology, UAE. 
oarashwan@gmail.com

24) Dr. Farrukh Mukhamedov
United Arab Emirates University, UAE. 
farrukh.m@uaeu.ac.ae

25) Dr. Layan El Hajj
American University of Dubai, UAE. 
lhajj@aud.edu

26) Dr. Sabah Merad
Abu Dhabi Vocational Education and Training Institute, UAE. 
sabah.merad@sts.adveti.ac.ae

27) Dr. Anood E. Alkatheeri
Khalifa University, UAE. 
100042620@kustar.ac.ae

28) Dr. David Batic
The Petroleum Institute, UAE. 
dbatic@pi.ac.ae

29) Dr. Munir Arfi
University of Sharjah, UAE.
marfi@sharjah.ac.ae

30) Dr. Taher Abualrub
American University of Sharjah, UAE. 
abualrub@aus.edu

31) Dr. Khalil I.T. Al-Dosary
University of Sharjah, UAE.
dosary@sharjah.ac.ae

32) Dr. Waldo Arriagada
Khalifa University, UAE. 
waldo.arriagada@kustar.ac.ae

33) Dr. Marwan Abukhaled
American University of Sharjah, UAE. 
mabukhaled@aus.edu

34) Dr. Issam Louhichi
American University of Sharjah, UAE.
louhichi@aus.edu

35) Dr. Suleyman Ulusoy
American University of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE. 
ulusoy77@gmail.com

36) Dr. Mohammed Mahmoud Al Masalmeh
Higher College of Technology, UAE. 
malmasalmeh@hct.ac.ae

37) Dr. Rachid El Harti
United Arab Emirates University, UAE. 
relharti@gmail.com

38) Dr. Ho Hon Leung
United Arab Emirates University, UAE. 
hohon.leung@uaeu.ac.ae

39) Dr. Francesco Paparella
New York University, Abu Dhabi. 
francesco.paparella@nyu.edu

40) Dr. Ghada Alobaidi
American University of Sharjah, UAE. 
galobaidi@aus.edu

41) Dr. Hasan Mohammad Toubat
Higher Colleges of Technology, UAE. 
toubat@gmail.com

42) Dr. Mohamed Chaouch
United Arab Emirates University, UAE. 
m.chaouch@uaeu.ac.ae

43) Dr. Alrazi Abdeljabbar
The Petroleum Institute, UAE.
aabdeljabbar@pi.ac.ae

44) Dr. Saugaat Allabadi
BITS Pilani, UAE.
saugaatallabadi@gmail.com

45) Dr. Jianhua Gong
United Arab Emirates University, UAE.
j.gong@uaeu.ac.ae

46) Dr. Belkacem Said Houari
Alhosn University, UAE.
bsaidhouari@gmail.com

47) Dr. Abdelaziz Soufyane
University of Sharjah, UAE.
asoufyane@sharjah.ac.ae

48) Dr. Mohamed El Bachraoui
United Arab Emirates University, UAE.
melbachraoui@uaeu.ac.ae

49) Dr. Belal Batiha
Higher College of Technology, UAE.
bbatiha@hct.ac.ae

50) Dr. Mutaz Mohammad
Zayed University, UAE.
Mutaz.Mohammad@zu.ac.ae

51) Dr. Nicola Spinelli
Zayed University, UAE.
nicola.spinelli@zu.ac.ae

52) Dr. Victor Bovdi
United Arab Emirates University, UAE.
vbovdi@gmail.com

53) Dr. Shilpee Srivastava
BITS Pilani, UAE.
shilpee@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in

54) Dr. Hala Al Aqad
United Arab Emirates University, UAE.
200440662@uaeu.ac.ae

55) Dr. Muhammad Imran
United Arab Emirates University, UAE.
m.imran658@uaeu.ac.ae



INTERNATIONAL SPEAKERS

1) Dr. Masooma Raza Hashmi
University of Punjab, Pakistan. 
masoomaraza25@gmail.com

2) Dr. Anas E
Mes Mampad College, India. 
anas.edarath@gmail.com

3) Dr. Ismat Beg
Lahore School of Economics, Pakistan. 
ibeg@lahoreschool.edu.pk

4) Dr. Azizollah Babakhani
Babol Noshirvani University of Technology, Iran. 
babakhani@nit.ac.ir

5) Dr. Muhammad Rafiq
University of Central Punjab, Pakistan. 
m.rafiq@ucp.edu.pk

6) Dr. Dalah Mohamed
University Mentouri of Constantine, Algeria. 
dalah.mohamed@yahoo.fr

7) Dr. Pallath Chandran
Sultan Qaboos University, Oman.
chandran@squ.edu.om

8) Dr. Naas Adjimi
University of Ghardaia, Algeria. 
naasadjimi@gmail.com

9) Dr. Asma Farj Ismail
University of Benghazi, Libya. 
sam.elramli@yahoo.com

10) Dr. Taieb Ahmed
University of Tunis El Manar, Tunis. 
taiebahmed1976@gmail.com

11) Dr. Khalifa Al Shaqsi
Nizwa College of Technology, Oman. 
khalifa.alshaqsi@nct.edu.om

12) Dr. Khaleel Ahmed
College of Applied Sciences, Oman. 
fakhaleel.soh@cas.edu.om

13) Dr. Muhammad Awais Umar
Abdus Salam School of Mathematical Sciences, G C University, Pakistan. 
owais054@gmail.com

14) Dr. Muhammad Ayub
COSMATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan. 
muhammad_ayub5@hotmail.com

15) Dr. Azhar Hussain
University of Sargodha, Pakistan. 
hafiziqbal30@gmail.com

16) Dr. Hala Alshawa
University of Jordan, Jordan. 
hala.alshawa@ju.edu.jo

17) Dr. Muzamal Hussain
Government College University Faisalabad, Pakistan. 
muzamal45@yahoo.com

18) Dr. Muhammad Bilal Riaz
University of Management and Technology, Pakistan. 
BILAL.RIAZ@UMT.EDU.PK

19) Dr. Ghaus ur Rahman
University of Swat Khyber, Pakistan. 
ghaus957@yahoo.com

20) Dr. Raja Noshad Jamil
University of Management and Technology, Pakistan. 
noshadjamil@yahoo.com

21) Dr. Naeem Saleem
University of Management and Technology, Pakistan. 
naeem.saleem2@gmail.com

22) Dr. Muneer Muhsen Mohammed Samih
University of Sanaa, Yemen. 
muneerm2011@gmail.com

23) Dr. Ali Nabi Duman
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia. 
aliduman@kfupm.edu.sa

24) Dr. Ahmet Emin Tatar
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia. 
atatar@kfupm.edu.sa

25) Dr. Tariq Mehmood Ghuman
GOVT College Gujranwala, Pakistan. 
tariq.mehmood@gcu.edu.pk

26) Dr. Dmitry A. Lyakhov
King Abdullah University for Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia. 
Dmitry.lyakhov@kaust.edu.sa

27) Dr. Mohammad
Tafila Technical University, Jordan. 
zanno1ms@gmail.com

28) Dr. Nirmal C. Sacheti
Sultan Qaboos University, Oman. 
nirmal@squ.edu.om

29) Dr. M. Ayub Faridi
University of the Punjab, Pakistan. 
ayubfaridi.chep@pu.edu.pk

30) Dr. Fahir Talay Akyildiz
Al-Imam University, Saudi Arabia. 
ftakyildiz@hotmail.com

31) Dr. Lakshmi Sakkarai
R.M.K. Engineering College, India. 
laxmirmk@gmail.com

32) Dr. Nezar Khalaf Aloushoush
Al-Balqa Applied University, Jordan.
aloushoush@bau.edu.jo

33) Dr. Khaleel Ahmed Kakamari
College of Applied Sciences, Oman.
fakhaleel.soh@cas.edu.om

34) Dr. Sarfraz Ahmad
COSMATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan.
sarfraz11@gmail.com