Committees
Organizing Committee
 
  1. Hamid Abderrahmane,  Masdar Institute (habderrahmane@masdar.ac.ae)
  2. Ali Sayfy, American University of Sharjah (sayfy@aus.edu)
  3. Qasem M. Al-Mdallal United Arab Emirates University (q.almdallal@uaeu.ac.ae)
  4. Farouq Almeqdadi, Emirates College for Advanced Education (falmeqdadi@ecae.ac.ae)
  5. Carla Amoi Rudder, Rabdan Academy (crudder@ra.ac.ae)
  6. Sofiane Bouarroudj, New York University Abu Dhabi (sofiane.bouarroudj@nyu.edu)
  7. Bertrand Cadet, Paris­ Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi (Bertrand.Cadet@psuad.ac.ae)
  8. Omar El Dakkak, Khalifa University (omar.eldakkak@gmail.com)
  9. Atef Abdelkader Ajman University of Science and Technology (ajac.ateef@ajman.ac.ae)
  10. Ali Jaballah, University of Sharjah (ajaballah@sharjah.ac.ae)
  11. Firuz Kamalov, Canadian University of Dubai (firuz@cud.ac.ae)
  12. Abdelwahab Kharab, Abu Dhabi University (abdelwahab.kharab@adu.ac.ae)
  13. Rola Kiwan, American University in Dubai (rkiwan@aud.edu)
  14. Marie Loridon, HCT – Abu Dhabi Men’sCollege (mloridon@hct.ac.ae)
  15. Abdullahi Umar, Petroleum Institute (aumar@pi.ac.ae)
  16. Ahmed Najim, University of Dubai (amohammed@ud.ac.ae)
  17. Shafia Rahman, Emirates College for Advanced Education (shafia.abdulrahman@ecae.ac.ae)
  18. Belkacem Said Houari, Al Hosn University (b.houari@alhosnu.ae)
  19. Anoop Sivasankaran, Khalifa University (anoop.sivasankaran@kustar.ac.ae)
  20. Abdelaziz Soufyane, University of Sharjah (asoufyane@sharjah.ac.ae)
  21. Ahmad Tabbara, New York Institute of Technology Abu Dhabi (atabbara@nyit.edu)
  22. Amal Amleh, Paris Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi (Amal.Amleh@psuad.ac.ae)
  23. Faruk Uygul, American University of Sharjah (fuygul@aus.edu)
  24. Rachad Zaki, Khalifa University (rachad.zaki@kustar.ac.ae)
Scientific Committee:
  1. Dr. Suheil Khouri (American University of Sharjah)
  2. Dr. Hamid Abderrahmane( Masdar Institute of Science and Technology, Abu Dhabi)
  3. Dr. Amal Amleh(Paris-Sorbonne University, Abu Dhabi)
  4. Dr. Ali Jaballah( University of Sharjah)
  5. Dr. Samir Brahim (University of Sharjah)
Local Organizing Committee:
  1. Dr. Zahid Raza( Coordinator)
  2. Dr. Hishyar Abdallah
  3. Dr. Mahmoud Binkhalifa
  4. Dr. Muhamad Islam
  5. Dr. Firas Ahmad  Ghanim
  6. Dr. Mohammad Al Akhrass
  7. Mrs. Nida Siddiqui