Our Team

Name

Job Title

E-​mail

Administration​ ​ ​
Nadia MasoudDirector of Libraries nadia@sharjah.ac.ae
Khaled Al Sarairah Management Information Specialist. ksaraireh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Shaikha Hassan​Administrative Assistant

srobari@sharjah.ac.ae

​Duha Mohammed Murad

​IT Technician

dmurad@sharjah.ac.ae

​Eman Ahmed Abdo

​IT Technician

eabdo@sharjah.ac.ae

Technical Services ​ ​
Suleiman Khalifeh Al- Omari  Head of Technical Processing salomari@sharjah.ac.ae
Jaafar Almahi  Cataloger / Classifier Irma7@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamed Mostafa Alrayah  Cataloger / Classifier rayah@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdul Hamid Katazato  Acquisition Assistant librarian kthameed@sharjah.ac.ae
Faisal Mohi El Din  Serial Librarian faysal@sharjah.ac.ae
​Tharwat El-Olimy El-Morsy​Cataloger / Classifiertolimy@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahmad Al Rayyan  Binding Technician reyyan2002@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdul Aleem Abdul Mobeen  Cataloger / Classifier aabdulmubin@sharjah.ac.ae
Noora Al Mehairi Acquisition Librarian

nalmheiri@sharjah.ac.ae

​Anwar Shaikh​Employee
Asheq  Employee  
Men Library ​ ​
Ahmad Zeidan  Library Service Specialist azidan@sharjah.ac.ae 

Abdul Hakim Lamrad

 Library Service Specialist

lamrad@sharjah.ac.ae 

​Ahmed Hanfy Mohamed

​Library Officer - Circulation

adawoud@sharjah.ac.ae

​Anas Shafiq Mustafa

​Library Officer - Circulation

anas.mustafa@sharjah.ac.ae

Abdul Haleem Mansour

​Sr. Library Officer

ammoustafa@sharjah.ac.ae

​Khaled AlDelkiShelver​
Rasheed Employee
Medical Library ​ ​
Aishah Al-Hammadi  Circulation Technician aalhammadi4@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mundhir Al Sayyid Circulation Technician mabdelghany@sharjah.ac.ae 
Louay Qasim  Circulation Technician louay@sharjah.ac.ae 
AbdulRashid Employee  
Muhammed SaeedEmployee​mhameed2@sharjah.ac.ae
Women Library ​ ​
Fatima Aqeel Al Jameel  Reference Librarian  Specialist Fatmah62@sharjah.ac.ae 
Eman Khalifa Bin Malik  Circulation Technician emanbinmalik@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Sulaiman Abbas  Circulation Technician alraeesi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Layali Hamid  Readers' Advisor Layali_k@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mariam Mohammed Almekhaini  Shelver malmekhaini@sharjah.ac.ae
Saminah Ashraf  Shelver sashraf@sharjah.ac.ae 
​Sadhikh KorothEmployee​
Fine Arts and Design Library
Fatma Yousif Abdullah  Readers' Advisor Fatima_y@sharjah.ac.ae 
University of Sharjah Branch (Khorfakkan Library)
Ohud Ali Al-Mulla Library Coordinator aMulla@sharjah.ac.ae 
Maryam Abass Ansari Reader Advisor malasari@sharjah.ac.ae  
Marian Al Jarwan Al Naqbi Cirulation Techninician malnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae  
University of Sharjah Branch (Kalba Library)
Fatima Al-ZA'abi Library Coordinator falzaabi@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Ahmed Circulation Technichian  
Shaikha Mohamed Saleh Reader Advisor ssalman@sharjah.ac.ae
Huda Al-Raisi Reader Advisor halraeesi@sharjah.ac.ae 

University of Sharjah Branch (AL Dhaid Library)​ ​ ​

​Maitha Kutbi

​Library Service Specialist

malmusafri@sharjah.ac.ae 

​Nora Saeed Al Kitbi
​Reader Adviosrnalhafri@sharjah.ac.ae
​Miaad Mohamed Al Tunaiji
​Circulation Technicianmalteneiji@sharjah.ac.ae   
​Maryam Alkhtiri AlNuaimy
​Library Receptionist malnuaimi@sharjah.ac.ae     
Sharjah Community College Library
Budour Matar Reader Advisor btariq@sharjah.ac.ae
Malihah Community College Library
Fatima Said Reader Advisor fatima80@sharjah.ac.ae  
Diba Al Hisn Community College​ Library​
Mariam Muhammad Ahmad Reader Advisor maryamhsh@sharjah.ac.ae