Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
Our Team

Name

Job Title

E- mail

Administration
Nadia MasoudDirector of Librariesnadia@sharjah.ac.ae
Khaled Al SarairahSr. Library System Specialistksaraireh@sharjah.ac.ae
Shaikha HassanAdministrative Assistant

srobari@sharjah.ac.ae

Hussam Al Khudari

Library System Officer - IT

halkhudari@sharjah.ac.ae

Eman Ahmed Abdo

Library System Officer - IT

eabdo@sharjah.ac.ae

Technical Services
Suleiman Al-Omari Head of Technical Processingsalomari@sharjah.ac.ae
Jaafar Almahi Cataloger / ClassifierIrma7@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamed Alrayah Cataloger / Classifierrayah@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdul Hamid Katazato Acquisition Assistant librariankthameed@sharjah.ac.ae
Faisal Mohi El Din
Serial Librarian
faysal@sharjah.ac.ae
Tharwat El-Olimy 
Cataloger / Classifiertolimy@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahmad Al RayyanBinding Technicianreyyan2002@sharjah.ac.ae
AbdulAleem Abdul MobeenCataloger / Classifieraabdulmubin@sharjah.ac.ae
Noora Al Mehairi
Acquisition Librarian

nalmheiri@sharjah.ac.ae

Anwar ShaikhEmployeesanwar@sharjah.ac.ae
Ashique Ali Employee aali@sharjah.ac.ae
Men Library
Ahmad ZeidanLibrary Service Specialistazidan@sharjah.ac.ae

Abdul Hakim Lamrad

Library Service Specialist

lamrad@sharjah.ac.ae 

Adel Mahmoud Ebraheem
Library Officer - Circulation
amahmoud@sharjah.ac.ae

Ahmed Hanfy Mohamed

Library Officer - Circulation

adawoud@sharjah.ac.ae

Monzer Elsayed Abd Elghany

Sr. Library Officermabdelghany@sharjah.ac.ae

Abdul Haleem Mansour

Sr. Library Officer

ammoustafa@sharjah.ac.ae

Ashraf Nour Al BloushiLibrary Officerashraf.albloushi@sharjah.ac.ae
Khaled DelkiLibrary Officer - Shelverkdelki@sharjah.ac.ae
Adel Akhtar IsmailLibrary Officer - Shelver​​​a.ismail@sharjah.ac.ae

Rasheed Kalliyilmangat

Employeekalliyilmangat@sharjah.ac.ae
Medical Library

Anas Mustafa

Libraries Officer - Circulation

anas.mustafa@sharjah.ac.ae

Nadeem RafiqCirculation Officernrafiq@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahammded Rashid
Employee
rasheedkp@sharjah.ac.ae
Muhammed SaeedEmployeemhameed2@sharjah.ac.ae
Women Library
Aisha Hassan Al hammadi
Sr. Library Officeraalhammadi4@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Aqeel Al JameelLibrary Specialist Fatmah62@sharjah.ac.ae 
Eman Khalifa Bin Malik
Libraries Officer - Circulationemanbinmalik@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Sulaiman AbbasLibraries Officer - Circulationalraeesi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Layali Hamid
Sr. Library Officer
Layali_k@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mariam Almekhaini
Library Officer - Shelvermalmekhaini@sharjah.ac.ae
Saminah AshrafLibrary Officer - Shelversashraf@sharjah.ac.ae 
Sadhikh KorothEmployeeskoroth@sharjah.ac.ae
Fine Arts and Design Library
Fatma Yousif Abdullah Readers' AdvisorFatima_y@sharjah.ac.ae 
University of Sharjah Branch (Khorfakkan Library)
Ohud Ali Al-MullaLibrary Coordinator amulla@sharjah.ac.ae 
Maryam Abass Ansari
Library Officer 
malasari@sharjah.ac.ae  
Marian Al Jarwan Al NaqbiLibrary Officer 
malnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae  
University of Sharjah Branch (Kalba Library)
Fatima Al-ZA'abiLibrary Coordinatorfalzaabi@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Ahmed
Circulation Technichian
 
Shaikha Mohamed SalehReader Advisorssalman@sharjah.ac.ae
Huda Al-RaisiReader Advisor halraeesi@sharjah.ac.ae 

University of Sharjah Branch (AL Dhaid Library)

Maitha Kutbi

Library Service Specialist

malmusafri@sharjah.ac.ae 

Nora Saeed Al Kitbi
Reader Adviosrnalhafri@sharjah.ac.ae
Miaad Mohamed Al Tunaiji
Circulation Technicianmalteneiji@sharjah.ac.ae   
Maryam Alkhtiri AlNuaimy
Library Receptionist malnuaimi@sharjah.ac.ae     

Sharjah Community College Library

Budour Matar
Reader Advisor
btariq@sharjah.ac.ae

Malihah Community College Library

Fatima SaidReader Advisor fatima80@sharjah.ac.ae  

Diba Al Hisn Community College Library

Mariam Muhammad AhmadReader Advisormaryamhsh@sharjah.ac.ae