Our People - Admin

Dr. Ibrahim Ali Al Mansoori
Academic
Vice Assistant Chancellor of Branch Affairs


Dr. Ali Obaid Al Zaabi
Vice Assistant Chacncellor of Financial and Administrative Affairs
E-mail:aalzaabi@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085050 - Ext.8050
Fax: +971 9 2085055


Mr. Omar Saif AlNaqbi
Admin. Coordinator
E-mail:oalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085247 - Ext.8247
Fax: +971 9 20852137​

Shaikha Rashid Ahmad Al Naqbi
Admin. Assistant - Khorfakan Branch
E-mail:salnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085248 - Ext.8248
Fax: +971 9 2085217 ​



Khawla Abdallah Omar Al Naqbi
Admin Assistant for KhorFakkan
E-mail: kabdulla@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085051 - Ext.8051
Fax: +971 9 2085055​

Staff of Undergraduate & Diploma Admission office​

 
​​Ms. Maryam Karram
Admission Coordinator​
Email: Maryam@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085042

Ms. Nada Alnaqbi
Admission Specialist
Email: nada.alnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 208543

Ms. NaylaYousef
Asst. Specialist Archives & Documents
Email:nyousif@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085025

 

Staff of Undergraduate & Diploma Registration office


Ms. Amna Alhammadi
Registrar-College of law
Email: aalhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085045​

Ms. Shaikah Alnaqbi
Registrar-College of Arts and IEP
Email: sheikha_2@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085041

Ms. Rawdha Alnaqbi
Registrar-College of Shari’a & Community colleges
Email: rawdha@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085040

Mr. Mohammad Busim
Registrar-College of Communication & Coordinator Registration dept.
KhorFakkan & Kalba branches
Email: mbusim@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085046 

Library Staff


Ms. Ohud Ali Al-Mulla
Library Coordinator
Email: aMulla@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085031

Ms. Maryam Abass Ansari
Reader Advisor
Email: malasari@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085031

Ms. Mariam AlJarwan Al Naqbi
Circulation technician
Email: malnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085031

Information Technology  Staff


Ms. Sharifa Karam                         
“IT”  Coordinator
Email: skaram@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 20 85021
Fax:+971 920 85083

Ms.Shahad Rashid Al Kindi
“IT” Support
Email:salkindi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Phone: +971 9 20 85023
Fax:+ 971 920 85083

Ms. Abrar Ahmad
“IT” Support
Email: abalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 20 85039
Fax:+ 971 920 85083

Ms. Alreem Mohamad Salman
“IT” Support
Email: asalman@sharjah.ac.ae

Phone: +971 9 20 85039
Fax:+ 971 920 85083

Laboratory  Staff


Ms. Amna Bousaim
Lab Coordinator
Email: amnaahmedbussem@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085231
Fax:+971 92085231

Human Resources Staff


Ms. Huda Hassan Alnaqbi
HR Coordinator
Email: halnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085028
Fax:+971 92085231

Ms. Fatima Hassan Mohamad Aldarmaki
HR Assistant
Email: halnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae

Phone: +971 9 2085028
Fax:+971 92085231

Finance  Staff


Ms. Zakia Alhosany
Assistant Accountant
Email: zalhosany@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2034514  Extension: 8015
Fax:+971 92034530

Ms. Aisha Aldarmaki
Assistant Accountant
Email:adarmaki@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2034514 Extention:8015
Fax:+971 92034530

Ms. Noura Alblooshi
Finance staff
Email: nalblooshi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone:   : +971 9 2034514 Extension: 8015
Fax: +971 9 2085092

Services and Purchasing Staff

 

Ms. Badrya Alouraimi
Services & Purchasing Coordinator
Email: bibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2034547 Extension: 8022
Fax:+971 92034545

Public Relations Staff


Ms. Muna Ali AlMulla
Deputy director of Public Relations Department
Email: monaali@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085033
Fax:+971 92085086

Ms.Maryam Khamees AlNaqbi
PR officer
Email: Mkalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085010
Fax:+971 92085086


Security Staff

Mr. Ahmad Rachid Al Qadi
Security Unit & communications Coordinator
Email  : aalqadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085020 Extension: 8020
Fax:+971 92085089

Ms. Hind Abdulla Omar
Security
Email  : halnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Mr. Shah Murad Mohamad Ali
Security
Email  : sali22@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Mr. Ali Abdullah Al Bulushi
Security
Email  : aALBulooshi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Mr.Kamal Rajab Bilal
Security
Email:  kbelal@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Mr. Issa Saeed Obaid
Security
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Mr. Khalid Ali Abdulla
Security
Email  : kabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Mr. Abdullah Othman Janki
Security
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Student Activities Unit

Ms. Sharifa Al Rayayse
Student Activities Coordinator
Email  : SAlRayaysa@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085147 Extension: 8147 

Ms. Maryam Khalfa Al Naqbi
Student Activities Supervisor
Email  : malnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085237 Extension: 8237  

​​

Transportation Staff


​​Mr. Abdallah Jassim       
Coordinator Internal Transportation  Security
Email  : aSoliman2@sharjah.ac.ae       
Phone: +971 9 2085034 Extension: 8034

Mr. Ibrahim Ahmad Ali Al Bloushi              Driver
Mr. Abdul Razaq Al Bloushi                       Driver
Mr. Rashid Abdul Rahman                         Driver
Mr. Abdul Rahman Abdul Samad Obaid    Driver


 

Maintenance Staff


​​​Mr. Martin       
Coordinator Maintenance   
Email  : mvarghese@sharjah.ac.ae       
Phone: +971 9 2085018 Extension: 81
Fax: +971 9 2384595