Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • Center for Continuing Education and Professional DevelopmentMore
  • Center for Continuing Education and Professional DevelopmentMore
  • Center for Continuing Education and Professional DevelopmentMore

Our Team


Name​Title​Email
Prof. Radi Mohsen Al Zubaidi​Director of CCEralzubaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Yousef Inshasi​ICDL Officer
yinshasi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Motasem Al Smadi Team Leader of Technological Programs Unit
smadi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Khulood Ahmed Team Leader of Management Programs Unitkahmed@sharjah.ac.ae
​Zainab Alnaimi
Team Leader of ICDL Unit
zalnaimi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mariam Al Awadi
​Training Programs Specialist
​malawadi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Hamda Al Ali​Sr. Training Programs Specialist
halali@sharjah.ac.ae
​Buthaina Humaid Qatami
Mohammad Fawaz Ahmad
​Training Programs Officer
Training Programs Officer
​bqatami@sharjah.ac.ae
mfahmad@sharjah.ac.ae