Our Team

Name​Title​Email
Dr. Radi Mohsen Al Zubaidi​Director of CCEralzubaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Yousef Zeyad Inshasi​ICDL Unit Administratoryinshasi@sharjah.ac.ae
Business Development Unit:
​Motasem Al Smadi ​Programs & Marketing Coordinatorsmadi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Huda Ali ​Scientific Programs Supervisorhasghar@sharjah.ac.ae
​Khulood Ahmed​Scientific Programs Supervisorkahmed@sharjah.ac.ae
​Business Operation Unit: ​ ​
​Hamda Al Ali​Secretaryhalali@sharjah.ac.ae
​Athary Al Shaikh​Training Coordinatoraalshaikh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Khadija Al Naqbi (Kalba)​Training Coordinatorkalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Moza Al Naqbi (Khorfakkan)​Administrative Officerm-alnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Technical Programs Unit:
​Zainab Al Naimi​ICDL Unit In Chargezalnaimi@sharjah.ac.ae

 

© University of Sharjah. Sharjah,
United Arab Emirates.