• New issue of University Forum Magazine

    More
  • B.SC. IN PETROLEUM GEOSCIENCES AND REMOTE SENSING PROGRAM IN COLLEGE OF SCIENCES 2016-2017

    More
  • Admission for the spring semester 2016/2017

    More
  • Math & Physics placement test for Engineering college

    More
  • Registration Instructions for Spring 2016/2017

    More
  • Graduation Ceremony of the University of Sharjah's Students

    More
  • Sharjah Islamic Center International Award for Islamic Banking Products 2017

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
Our Team
​Name​TitleEmail
​Eng. Louay Al Maleh​Director of Facilities and Maintenance ​lalmaleh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mr. Zakkeer Aboobacker​Coordinator​zakkeert@sharjah.ac.ae
​Eng. Reynaldo Marabe​Architect rmarabe@sharjah.ac.ae
​Eng. Arun Martin​Faci​lity Engineeramartin@sharjah.ac.ae
​Faraz Khan ​Soft Services Supervisor​fkhan3@sharjah.ac.ae
​Saheb Hussain​Electricity Supervisor​shussain@sharjah.ac.ae
​Shahadulla ParambilEvent & Classrooms Supervisor​sahadullas@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ehab Moustafa​Maintenance Supervisor​emoustafa@sharjah.ac.ae
​Dorar Elshaikh​Administrative Assistant​dsaror@sharjah.ac.ae