• Conference on "Contemporary Issues in Air & Space Laws"

    More
  • Sustainability in Operations and Maintenance Management: Challenges and Opportunities

    More
  • Reading Festival (كلنا نقرأ)

    More
  • “Abdea” Award

    More
  • Pharmacy student's counseling competition 2017

    More
  • Pleasure of Learning for People with Disabilities Symposium

    More
  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
Our Team
​Name​TitleEmail
​Eng. Louay Al Maleh​Director of Facilities and Maintenance ​lalmaleh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mr. Zakkeer Aboobacker​Coordinator​zakkeert@sharjah.ac.ae
​Eng. Reynaldo Marabe​Architect rmarabe@sharjah.ac.ae
​Eng. Arun Martin​Faci​lity Engineeramartin@sharjah.ac.ae
​Faraz Khan ​Soft Services Supervisor​fkhan3@sharjah.ac.ae
​Saheb Hussain​Electricity Supervisor​shussain@sharjah.ac.ae
​Shahadulla ParambilEvent & Classrooms Supervisor​sahadullas@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ehab Moustafa​Maintenance Supervisor​emoustafa@sharjah.ac.ae
​Dorar Elshaikh​Administrative Assistant​dsaror@sharjah.ac.ae