Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
Our Team
Director's Office

Employee NameJob TitleEmail
Shaikha Ali  AlnaqbiDirector of Human Resources Departmentalnaqbi.s@sharjah.ac.ae
Saud Abdelaziz Abdalla  AlhosaniAdministrative Assistantsalhosani@sharjah.ac.ae

General Services section

Abdul Rahman Kemdad  Abdul QaderHuman Resources Officerajohar@sharjah.ac.ae
 
Employee Relation Section



Fathiya Ahmed  Al-OmarSr. Human Resources Specialistfathiya@sharjah.ac.ae
Laila Fahim  JahshanSr. Human Resources Specialistlaila@sharjah.ac.ae
Redah Musabeh  Al KitbiHuman Resources Officerralketbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Khalid Mohammad  AL RimiHuman Resources Officerkalrimi@sharjah.ac.ae
Eman Mustafa MaqdasawiHuman Resources Officeremaqdasawi@sharjah.ac.ae
Amna Hussain  AlameeriHuman Resources Officeraalameeri@sharjah.ac.ae
 
Learning & Development Section

                    

Athra SayedEisa  AljasmiLearning and Development Specialistaaljasmi@sharjah.ac.ae
Hind Hamad Abdalla HamadEmployee Performance Specialisthhamad@sharjah.ac.ae
   
Recruitment Service

          

Randa Hussain  AL BanSr. Human Resources Specialistranda_alban@sharjah.ac.ae
Osman Ali  FayetSr. Human Resources Specialistosman@sharjah.ac.ae
Marwa Saeed KhamisSr. Human Resources Officermkhamis@sharjah.ac.ae
Salwa Ashoor AlmullaHuman Resources Officersashoor@sharjah.ac.ae
Asmaa Nabeel  AlshamsiHuman Resources Officerasma.alshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae
Shouq Ali Mahboobsmahboob@sharjah.ac.aeSr. Recruitment Officer