• International Conference towards a unified law of contracts in light of the Arab Judiciary

    More
  • Third International Forum on Innovation and Entrepreneurship

    More
  • 1st international conference of UOS branches

    More
  • Registration Instructions - Spring 2017/2018

    More
  • Hamdan Short Film

    More
  • Spring Semester 2017/2018

    More
  • UAE national day competition

    More
  • 3rd International Conference on Arab’s and Muslim’s History of Science

    More
  • Innovations of Sharjah Scholars in the Curricula of their writings

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
Our Team
Name​Title​Email
​Shaikha Ali Al Naqbi​Director of HR Dept.shalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Fathiya Ahmed Al-Omar​HR Specialist Recruitmentfathiya@sharjah.ac.ae
Laila Fahim ​Jahshan​In Charge of Follow up Faculty & Staff Affairs laila@sharjah.ac.ae
​Osman Ali Fayet​Administrative Assistant -Bosman@sharjah.ac.ae
​Randa Hussain AL Ban​HR Recrutor (Academic)randa_alban@sharjah.ac.ae
​Aamna Alnaqbi​Secretaryamohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
​Marwa Saeed Khamis​Administrative Assistantmkhamis@sharjah.ac.ae
​Nedal Fawzi Asaad​Head of payroll & employee benefits sectionnassad@sharjah.ac.ae
​Shouq Ali Mahboob Farhan​Administrative Assistantsfarhan@sharjah.ac.ae
​Lo’ay Jehad Soudi ​Payroll and Wages Assistantlosoudi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Athra A JasmiTraining and Development Coordinator​aaljasmi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Redah Musabeh Al Kitbi​Human Resources Officerralketbi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Maryam Ahmed Al-Hammadi​Receptionistmalhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Khalid AlRimi ​HR Officerkalrimi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Emmanilyn Gutierrez Ang​HR Officereang@sharjah.ac.ae
​Maria Bayon Malik​Insurance Officermmalik2@sharjah.ac.ae
​Vanessa Mae Linaban Solon​HR Officervsolon@sharjah.ac.ae