Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • Deanship of Student Affairs- WomenMore

Our Team

 Name
 Job Title 
email
Dr.Salama Mohd. AlrahoomiDean of students'affairs salrahoomi@sharjah.ac.ae
Dr. Somaya Alshamayleh Psychological Councellorsshamayleh@sharjah.ac.ae
Aisha Al-mutawaPsychological Councelloraalmutawa@sharjah.ac.ae
Sumaia Elsiddig Mohamed AliAdminstrative assistantsumaia@sharjah.ac.ae
Aisha Hassan Mohamed Senior Adminstrative assistantahassan2@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Ali AlbalushiStudent's activity officermaalbalushi@sharjah.ac.ae
Hala Mohammed Ahmed SuleimanStudent's activity officerhsuleiman@sharjah.ac.ae
Mooza Khalifa AlghufliStudent's activity officermalghafli@sharjah.ac.ae
Farah Amjad Drawing supervisorfarah@sharjah.ac.ae
Naufal RayarothEmployeenaufalmr@sharjah.ac.ae
BIBASHA S.ABDELRAHIM Employee-------------------------
Samira M.R. ShehadehStudent's activity officerSamira1@sharjah.ac.ae
المجمع الرياضي ​ ​
AMAL SALEH ABDALLAReceptionestaabdallah@sharjah.ac.ae
Hadeel husahm AlghurairiAdminstrative assistanthalghurairi@sharjah.ac.ae
LILI  MORADIAthletic Coachlmoradi@sharjah.ac.ae
KHALEDAH ALLAMSport Coachkhalida@sharjah.ac.ae
SALY  JACOBAthletic Coachsherin@sharjah.ac.ae
ABEER LABIB RASHIDSwimming Coachabeermirza@sharjah.ac.ae
INAS ZAKRY HEJAZILifeguardIhejazi@sharjah.ac.ae
JUHAINA ALSAMRAIESwimming Coachjuhaina@sharjah.ac.ae
RANIA AlSAHHARReceptionestralsahhar@sharjah.ac.ae
ELSHYMAA KAMAL M. ALIAthletic Coachsh.ali@sharjah.ac.ae
إدارة السكن الداخلي للطالبات
Bakhita AlkhatiriDormitory Director bakhita@sharjah.ac.ae
Naglaa Sabr Abdalla HeshamAdminstrative assistantnhesham@sharjah.ac.ae
Rihab Musa Mohamed AhmedAdminstrative assistantrmusa@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Mohamed El GhazaliOPERATION OFFICERfsaleh@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdurrahim Ghulam RahimOPERATION OFFICERarahim@sharjah.ac.ae
Gumala Abd alrahman SalehCOUNSELORjalqasimi@sharjah.ac.ae
alya sayed arif ahmedSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICER202301@sharjah.ac.ae
Emelie BedreroOffice attendantecarmelotes@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamed ShafiOffice attendantـ
مبنى حفصة بنت عمر W13A
Rehab EL Sherbini DORMITORY SUPERVISORrelsherbini@sharjah.ac.ae
Samia MohamedSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERsamohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
Um Al Hasan Mohammed Sulaimanusulaiman@sharjah.ac.ae
NOURA MAHER FATHInfathi@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى فاطمة الزهراء   W13B ​ ​ ​ ​
Nazik Mohammed Al-Fateh DORMITORY SUPERVISORnalfateh@sharjah.ac.ae
Zahret El-Alla AmmarSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERmame@sharjah.ac.ae
Azza Mohmoud Abou Douh 
Dohaa Mustafa Gazal 
مبنى خديجة بنت خويلد W13C
​ ​ ​ ​
Nadia Bairkdar DORMITORY SUPERVISORrose@sharjah.ac.ae
HANAN MOHAMED ABDULLAHSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERhabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae
WAFA AWDAH AL DAHSHwaldahsh@sharjah.ac.ae
AMIRA IBRAHIM MOHAMEDamira.mohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
Farida Mohamoud Abd-Elhameedfabd-elhameed@sharjah.ac.ae
Shereen Alsayed Adam 
Najwa Ibrahim Abdulmajeed  
مبنى عائشة بنت أبي بكر W13D ​ ​ ​ ​
Mona Sayed Zin Abd Elmaksoud DORMITORY SUPERVISORmzein@sharjah.ac.ae
Taiseir Abdol Gani ShaykhownSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERtshaykhown@sharjah.ac.ae
Nahla Bahieldin Osmannosman@sharjah.ac.ae
MARWA EMAD AL SAWEEmalsawee@sharjah.ac.ae
Lyla  Murad Ypusouf Al tahiri 
Manal Ismail Abdul Azizmabdulaziz@sharjah.ac.ae
Ftima Hussien Mohamed Hussienfhussien@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى صفية بنت حيي  W13E ​ ​ ​
Hanan A Azzam DORMITORY SUPERVISORhazam@sharjah.ac.ae
Sahar AlHashimiSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERsahar@sharjah.ac.ae
SUZAN AHMED ABDULLAHsabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae
MARWA AHMED ALLABAANmallabaan@sharjah.ac.ae
Hamda Hassan Shemal Beri 
Salma  Omersomer@sharjah.ac.ae
Maysoon Moh'd Ali Khalil
مبنى أم سلمة W13 F ​ ​ ​
Zainab Mohammed Eissa DORMITORY SUPERVISORzeissa@sharjah.ac.ae
Marwa Mohamed AbdalzzSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERmabdalzz@sharjah.ac.ae
GEHAD WAGEH MOHAMEDgwageh@sharjah.ac.ae
Hanan Abdullah Abuownhabuown@sharjah.ac.ae
Sally Al Bakhitsalbakhit@sharjah.ac.ae
HADEER ALAA MUSAADhelmahgoub@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى الجويرية بنت الحارث ​ ​ ​
Buthaina Mansour DORMITORY SUPERVISORbibiy@sharjah.ac.ae
SHAIMA QASEM YAHYA syahya@sharjah.ac.ae
MARWA MUAZ SIR ALKHATIMSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERmsiralkhatim@sharjah.ac.ae
WAFA MOHAMED FATHIwfathi@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى ميمونة بنت الحارث ​ ​ ​
Intisar Hassan Issat DORMITORY SUPERVISORiissat@sharjah.ac.ae
Widad Hamoor whamoor@sharjah.ac.ae
SAYEDAH MAHMOUD HASANSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERsayedah@sharjah.ac.ae
Laila Basher   
مبنى الطب A ​ ​ ​
Gehan Dawood Dahab DORMITORY SUPERVISORgdahab@sharjah.ac.ae
Moza Mossa Al-shehabiSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERmalshehabi@sharjah.ac.ae
Ishraga Osman El Mansourealmansour@sharjah.ac.ae
ZUBAIDA ALWARQAMEzalwarqame@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى الطب C ​ ​ ​
Amira Karrar Bashir DORMITORY SUPERVISORabashir@sharjah.ac.ae
Nabwia AbdallaSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERnab.abdalla@sharjah.ac.ae
Amal mustafa elsayedaelsayed@sharjah.ac.ae
Suzan Hassansow.hassan@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى الطب D ​ ​ ​
Fatma AbdulHassib DORMITORY SUPERVISORfabdulhassib@sharjah.ac.ae
Bayan Jaber AltajSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERbaltaj@sharjah.ac.ae
Amani abdullah mohamedamihamed@sharjah.ac.ae
MONA IBRAHIM FAHMEmfahme@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى الطب E ​ ​ ​
Eman Aldulaimy DORMITORY SUPERVISORealdulaimy@sharjah.ac.ae
Azza SolimanSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERasoliman@sharjah.ac.ae
Mayada Rushdi Akawimekawi@sharjah.ac.ae
Hoida Saeed Abdorabohabdorabo@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى الطب F ​ ​ ​
Aisar Muhsen Al Mimar DORMITORY SUPERVISORaalmimar@sharjah.ac.ae
Hasnaa ElsayedSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERhelsayed@sharjah.ac.ae
Maha Ali Abu Hamdamabuhamda@sharjah.ac.ae
ZAINAB HABIB ABDULLAHzabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى الطب G ​ ​ ​
Hoda Abdel Maksoud Mohammed DORMITORY SUPERVISORhmohammed@sharjah.ac.ae
SHAIMA MOHAMED TALAAT STUDENT DORMITORY OFFICERstalaat@sharjah.ac.ae
Shrehan Romehsromeh@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahlam Lotfi El-Bablaelbably@sharjah.ac.ae
Hanan Hamedhhamed@sharjah.ac.ae
LYLA AWAD ALLAH MOHAMED lmohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
مبنى الطب H ​ ​ ​
Afaf Mohammed Subhi DORMITORY SUPERVISORasubhi@sharjah.ac.ae
Basma Atef HagrasSTUDENT DORMITORY OFFICER bhagras@sharjah.ac.ae
NIHAL NAJEEB ABDULRAHMANnabdulrahman@sharjah.ac.ae
Manar Mahmoud Mansour 
مشرفات المختبر ​ ​ ​
Amina Ali Al MuraikhiCOMPUTER LABORATORY OFFICER amena@sharjah.ac.ae
Einas Shams El Din AliCOMPUTER LABORATORY OFFICER eelgailani@sharjah.ac.ae‎
Nada Gad El Kerim Abd El HakimCOMPUTER LABORATORY OFFICER nelkarem@sharjah.ac.ae
عيادة السكن الداخلي ​ ​ ​
Rahman ShafiaDriverـ