• Registration Instructions

    More
  • Pharmacy student's counseling competition 2017

    More
  • The Sharjah Colloquium 2017

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

    More
  • Latest Issue of Menbar

    More
  • “Abdea” Award

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
Our Team
Name Title Email​​​ CV
Reem Al-Hashemi Acting Director of Registration Department reemh@sharjah.ac.ae
Amna Al-Muhairi Assistant Director of Registration Department Amna500@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahmad Saleh Secretary of Registration Department asaied@sharjah.ac.ae
Khadija Almansouri Secretary of Registration Department kalmansorry@sharjah.ac.ae
Jolly Pazhai Registration System Supervisor jpazhai@sharjah.ac.ae
Main Campus - Sharjah  
Ghalib Sadiq Registrar of Medicine College atatri@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayman Jamour Registrar of Graduated Studies Colleges ajamour@sharjah.ac.ae
Mahmoud Husain Registrar of Business Administration & Shari'a & Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Colleges reg_mahmoud@sharjah.ac.ae
Raed Hassan Registrar of Engineering College ( Architectural - Industrial - Renewable Energy - Nuclear - Mechanical ) & Science College rrafiee@sharjah.ac.ae
Ali Kamel Registrar of Engineering College ( Civil - Electrical - Computer) aksalim@sharjah.ac.ae
Anoud Mubarak Al-Qassimi Registrar of Communication College a.alqassimi@sharjah.ac.ae
Yusra AL Rebati Registrar of Law College yousyous@sharjah.ac.ae
Hala Al-Hemairy Registrar of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Colleges halhemairy@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Sajwani Registrar of Communication College fsajwani@sharjah.ac.ae
Asma Al-Ketbi Registrar of Science College aalketbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Afra Al-Tunaiji Registrar of Law & Shari'a Colleges Altuniji@sharjah.ac.ae
Haniya Al-Qaidi Registrar of Engineering College ( Industrial - Renewable Energy - Nuclear - Mechanical - Computer ) hanyia@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayda Al-Mazem Registrar of Engineering College ( Architectural - Civil - Electrical ) ahalmazim@sharjah.ac.ae
Asma Rajab Registrar of Dentistry College asma@sharjah.ac.ae
Asma Al Marzoqi Registrar of Pharmacy College asma@sharjah.ac.ae
Maithaa Alkhateri Registrar of Health Sciences College malkhateri@sharjah.ac.ae
Ameera Inamalla Registrar of Fine Arts College amohamedlatif@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayman Zakaria Registrar of Community College aalhabiby@sharjah.ac.ae

Khorfakan Campus
 
Amna Alhammadi Registrar of Law College aalhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammad Busim Registrar of Communication College mbusim@sharjah.ac.ae
Shaikha Alnaqbi Registrar of Arts College & IEP sheikha_2@sharjah.ac.ae
Rawdha Alnaqbi Registrar of Shari'a & Community Colleges rawdha@sharjah.ac.ae

Kalba Campus
 
Mariam Busaim Registrar of Law College mbuseem@sharjah.ac.ae
Shaikha Alzaabi Registrar of Communication & Community Colleges salzaabi@sharjah.ac.ae

Diba Campus
 
Aisha Alnaqbi Registrar of Community College aalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Nusra Mahdi Registrar of Community College nabd@sharjah.ac.ae

Maliha Campus
 
Fatima Almutawa Registrar of Community College fatima@sharjah.ac.ae

 

Dhaid Campus

     
Fatima Al-Tunaiji College Registrar faltunaiji@sharjah.ac.ae

​​