Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • Welcome to the Registration DepartmentMore
Our Team

Main Campus - Sharjah

 

Name Title Email​​​            
Reem Al-Hashemi Director of Reg. Department reemh@sharjah.ac.ae            
Amna Al-Muhairi

Assistant Director of Reg. Department

Amna500@sharjah.ac.ae            

Ahmed Saleh Ibrahim

 Sr. Administrative Assistant asaied@sharjah.ac.ae            

Amal Al Zarooni

 Administrative Assistant

aalzarooni@sharjah.ac.ae

Mariam Mohamed Rashid    

 Administrative Assistant 

mariam.rashid@sharjah.ac.ae

Shehab Abushehab

​Information System Officer sabushehab@sharjah.ac.ae  
Ghalib Sadiq Atatreh Registrar of Medicine College (M&F) atatri@sharjah.ac.ae            
Ayman Mostafa Jamour Registrar of Graduated Studies Colleges (M&F) ajamour@sharjah.ac.ae            
Mahmoud Husain Registrar of Business Administration & Shari'a & Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Colleges (M) reg_mahmoud@sharjah.ac.ae            
Raed Hassan Rafiee Registrar of Engineering College ( Architectural - Industrial - Renewable  Energy - Nuclear - Mechanical ) (M) rrafiee@sharjah.ac.ae            
Ali Kamel Salim Registrar of Engineering College ( Civil - Electrical - Computer) (M) aksalim@sharjah.ac.ae            
​Mohamed Almarzooqi​ Registrar of Sharia College & Law College & Sciences  College (M)maalmarzooqi@sharjah.ac.ae

Maitha Almarzouqi

Registrar of Communication College (F) maalmarzouqi@sharjah.ac.ae
Anoud Mubarak Al-Qassimi Scholarships (All Colleges/ M&F) a.alqassimi@sharjah.ac.ae            
Yusra AL Rebati

Registrar of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Colleges (F)

yousyous@sharjah.ac.ae            
Hala Al-Hemairy

Registrar of Business Administration College (F)

halhemairy@sharjah.ac.ae            

Fatima Mahmoud Sajwani

Records Control

fsajwani@sharjah.ac.ae            

Asma Salim AL Kitbi

Registrar of Graduates Studies College & Sciences College (F) aalketbi@sharjah.ac.ae            
Afra Saif Altunaiji

Scheduling

Altuniji@sharjah.ac.ae            

Haniya Salim Alqayedi

Registrar of Engineering College ( Industrial – Renewable – Nuclear Energy - Mechanical ) (F)

hanyia@sharjah.ac.ae            
​Alia Al Suwaidi

​Registrar of Engineering College (Civil – Architectural – Electrical - Computer) (F)

aalsuwaidi@sharjah.ac.ae

Ayda Hassan Al Maazmi

Registrar of Sharia College& Law College (F) ahalmazim@sharjah.ac.ae            

Asmaa Sh. Rajab

Registrar of Fine Arts College (M&F)

asma@sharjah.ac.ae            

Asma Jamal Almarzooqi

Registrar of Pharmacy College (M&F) aalmarzooqi@sharjah.ac.ae            

Maitha Suwaidan Al Khateri

Registrar of Dental Medicine College(M&F)

malkhateri@sharjah.ac.ae            

Ameera Mohamedlatif

Registrar of Health Sciences College(M&F) amohamedlatif@sharjah.ac.ae                          

Khorfakan Campus
 
Amna Alhammadi Registrar of Law College aalhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae            
Mohammad Busim Registrar of Communication College mbusim@sharjah.ac.ae            
Shaikha Alnaqbi Registrar of Arts College & IEP sheikha_2@sharjah.ac.ae            
Rawdha Alnaqbi Registrar of Shari'a & Community Colleges rawdha@sharjah.ac.ae            

Kalba Campus
 
Mariam Busaim Registrar of Law College mbuseem@sharjah.ac.ae            
Shaikha Alzaabi Registrar of Communication & Community Colleges salzaabi@sharjah.ac.ae            

Diba Campus
 
Aisha Alnaqbi Registrar of Community College aalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae            
Nusra Mahdi Registrar of Community College nabd@sharjah.ac.ae            

Maliha Campus
 
Fatima Almutawa Registrar of Community College fatima@sharjah.ac.ae            

 

Dhaid Campus

     
Fatima Al-Tunaiji College Registrar faltunaiji@sharjah.ac.ae            

​​