Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
Quality Assurance , Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation
Skip Navigation Links.
Our Team
​Name Title​ ​Email
​Professor Esam Agamy ​Dean of Deanship of Quality Assurance, Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation agamy@sharjah.ac.ae
​Dr. Ismail ben Douissa
​Head of Institutional Effectiveness Department
​ibendouissa@sharjah.ac.ae
​Dr. Ihsan Shehadi
​Head of Academic Accreditation Department
​ishehadi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Mariam Al Naqbi ​Executive Assistant mnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Muna Hussein ​Statistical Specialist mhussein@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Jomana Nimrat
​Statistical Analyst
jnimrat@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Hiba Jadallah
​​Data Analyst​​
hjadallah@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Zainab Ali Mir
​Institutional Effectiveness Officer​​ zmir@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mr. Abdulrahman Odeh
Institutional Effectiveness Officeraodeh@sharjah.ac.ae​
​Ms. Walaa NihlawiInstitutional Effectiveness Offi​cerwnihlawi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Zainab Albloushi
Institutional Effectiveness Offi​cer
​zalbloushi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Hind Fawzi
​Academic Accreditation Officer
hkharoub@sharjah.ac.ae