• University forum magazine

    More
  • Jobs at University of Sharjah

    More
  • 1st International Sharjah Spring School in Mathematics

    More
  • Third International Forum on Innovation and Entrepreneurship

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
  • 1st international conference of UOS branches

    More
Quality Assurance , Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation
Our Team
​Name Title​ ​Email
​Professor Esam Agamy ​Dean of Deanship of Quality Assurance, Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation agamy@sharjah.ac.ae
​Dr. Ismail ben Douissa
​Head of Institutional Effectiveness Department
​ibendouissa@sharjah.ac.ae
​Dr. Ihsan Shehadi
​Head of Academic Accreditation Department
​ishehadi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Mariam Al Naqbi ​Administrative​ Assistant mnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Muna Hussein ​Statistical Specialist mhussein@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Jomana Nimrat
​Statistical Analyst
jnimrat@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Hiba Jadallah
​​Data Analyst​​
hjadallah@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Zainab Ali Mir
​Institutional Effectiveness Officer​​ zmir@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mr. Abdulrahman Odeh
Institutional Effectiveness Officeraodeh@sharjah.ac.ae​
​Ms.Walaa NihlawiInstitutional Effectiveness Offi​cerwnihlawi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Hind Fawzi
​Academic Accreditation Officer
hkharoub@sharjah.ac.ae