• Extending Admission for the fall semester 2017/2018 for Graduate studies

    More
  • Admission for the Fall Semester 2017/2018

    More
  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
Quality Assurance , Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation
Our Team
​Name Title​ ​Email
​Professor Esam Agamy ​Dean of Deanship of Quality Assurance, Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation agamy@sharjah.ac.ae
​Dr. Ismail ben Douissa
​ibendouissa@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Mariam Al Naqbi ​Administrative​ Assistant mnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Muna Hussein ​Statistical Specialist mhussein@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Jomana Nimrat
​Statistical Analyst
jnimrat@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Hiba Jadallah
​​Data Analyst​​
hjadallah@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Zainab Ali Mir
​Institutional Effectiveness Officer​​ zmir@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mr. Abdulrahman Odeh
Institutional Effectiveness Officeraodeh@sharjah.ac.ae​
​Ms.Walaa NihlawiInstitutional Effectiveness Offi​cerwnihlawi@sharjah.ac.ae