• Orientation day for new students

    More
  • A range of on-site facilities including banking, telecommunication, food courts, student centers & sport centers

    More
  • Offers modern state of the Art facilities for study & research in medicine, dentistry, pharmacy, health sciences

    More
  • The joint Sharjah - Lubeck PhD program in Molecular Medicine

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
  • 3rd International Conference on Arab’s and Muslim’s History of Science

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
Our Team
NameTitleEmail
Mrs. Noura Obaid Al ShamsiDirectornalshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Abdullah IshaqAdministrative Assistanceaabdulla1@sharjah.ac.ae 

Contracting Team
Ms.Khawla AlserkalService Officerkalserkal@sharjah.ac.ae 

Purchasing Team
Mr.Sohail MakhdoomPurchasing OfficerSmakhdoom@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr. Osama Mohammed Abo ShoeebPurchases Analystoaboshoeeb@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Mohamed Ahmed Al ZaroonPurchasing Officermalzarooni@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mrs.Afra Ali  AlsuwaidiPurchasing Officeraalsuwaidi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Marc F. MagnoProcurement Officermmagno@sharjah.ac.ae 

Store Team
Mr.Hafiz ElhewairisStore Keeperelhewairis@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Muatasem SulaimanStore Keeper Assistantbinomair@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Abdulkader shajhan​-​-