Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
Our Team
Director of Procurement
Lisa Campbelllcampbell@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0084

Internal: ext. 2084

Research and Academic:
Rawan Ghabbounrghabboun@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0082

Internal: ext. 2082

Celina Kalfaneckalfane@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0096

Internal: ext. 2096

Dental:
Raja Al Muallar_a@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0135

Internal: ext. 2135

Facilities Management (including Furniture):
Marc Magnommagno@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0069

Internal: ext. 2069

Mohamed Al Zaroonimalzarooni@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0085

Internal: ext. 2085

Sumayya Al Shehhisalshehhi@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0081

Internal: ext. 2081

Information Technology:
Sohail Makhdoomsmakhdoom@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0086

Internal: ext. 2086

Travel Services:
Ali Al Shemsiaalshemsi@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0053

Internal: ext. 2053

Sumayya Al Shehhisalshehhi@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0081

Internal: ext. 2081

Catering:
Ali Al Shemsiaalshemsi@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0053

Internal: ext. 2053

Sampath Kumarankumara@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0054

Internal: ext. 2054

Printing and Promotional Items:
Raja Al Muallar_a@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0135

Internal: ext. 2135

Sumayya Al Shehhisalshehhi@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0081

Internal: ext. 2081

Other Services:
Khawla Al Serkal
kalserkal@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0035

Internal: ext. 2035

Abdulla Ishaq  Abdulla aabdulla1@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0061

Internal: ext. 2061

Stores: General
Hafiz Elhewairiselhewairis@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0495

Internal: ext. 2495

Moutasem Omairbinomair@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0235

Internal: ext. 2235

Abdul Khader Shajahanashajahan@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0235

Internal: ext. 2235

Aamer Ashfaq Mughalamughal@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0235

Internal: ext. 2235

Syed Imransimran@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0235

Internal: ext. 2235

Stores: Dental
Assad Al-Bittarabittar@uhds.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 7637

Internal: ext. 7637

Stores: Facilities Management
Abdul Majid Khanmajid01@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0216

Internal: ext. 2216