• Spring Semester 2017/2018

    More
  • Innovations of Sharjah Scholars in the Curricula of their writings

    More
  • UAE national day competition

    More
  • Registration Instructions - Spring 2017/2018

    More
  • One million loyalty signature

    More
  • 3rd International Conference on Arab’s and Muslim’s History of Science

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
Our Team
NameTitleEmail
Mrs. Noura Obaid Al ShamsiDirectornalshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Abdullah IshaqAdministrative Assistanceaabdulla1@sharjah.ac.ae 

Contracting Team
Ms.Khawla AlserkalService Officerkalserkal@sharjah.ac.ae 

Purchasing Team
Mr.Sohail MakhdoomPurchasing OfficerSmakhdoom@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr. Osama Mohammed Abo ShoeebPurchases Analystoaboshoeeb@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Mohamed Ahmed Al ZaroonPurchasing Officermalzarooni@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mrs.Afra Ali  AlsuwaidiPurchasing Officeraalsuwaidi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Marc F. MagnoProcurement Officermmagno@sharjah.ac.ae 

Store Team
Mr.Hafiz ElhewairisStore Keeperelhewairis@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Muatasem SulaimanStore Keeper Assistantbinomair@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mr.Abdulkader shajhan​-​-