Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
Our Team
Employees NamesJob TitleE-mail
Heba AburabiaDirector of Financial Control and Operationshaburabia@sharjah.ac.ae

Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
Dalal  AlkaabiAdministrative Assistantdalkaabi@sharjah.ac.ae
Ghouti GourariSr. Financial Controllerggourari@sharjah.ac.ae
Hiba Hani KeisseTeam Leader of Accounts Payable Unithkeisse@sharjah.ac.ae
Moza Al KhayyalAccountantmalkhayyal@sharjah.ac.ae
Om Kalthom Sayed AbdulrahmanAccountantoalhashimi@ sharjah.ac.ae
Arwa Abdelrazak AljasmiAccountantarwa.aljasmi@sharjah.ac.ae
Eman MashaqiAccountantemashaqi@sharjah.ac.ae
Faisal Ahmed HassanAccountantfhassan@sharjah.ac.ae
Ameen Abdul JabbarAccountant Assistantaabduljabbar@sharjah.ac.ae
KamarudheenSr. Accountantkamar@sharjah.ac.ae
Shaheem NyiasBudget Controllersniyas@sharjah.ac.ae
Ouafa JallouliBudget Controllerogallouli@sharjah.ac.ae
Roselie BayotasBudget Controllerrbayotas@sharjah.ac.ae
Nabeel AhmedFinancial Reporting Specialistn.ahmed@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdel Moez KidaAccountantakida@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammed YounisHead of Fixed Assets Sectionmkutaiba@sharjah.ac.ae
Farooq Kamal Yusuf VaktharFixed Assets Officerfmuhammed@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahmad  Issam  SeifFixed Assets Officerasaif@sharjah.ac.ae
Sajad Mammad Koya ValappilFixed Assets Officersvalappil@sharjah.ac.ae
Abeer GoudaHead of Student Revenue Sectionabeer_gouda@sharjah.ac.ae
Salma HagerTeam Leader of Student Scholarship Unitsalma@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayda Al MaazmiAccountantaalmazim@sharjah.ac.ae
Zaina Hassan AlshawaAccountantzalshawa@sharjah.ac.ae
Sidra AzizAccountantsazizurrehman@sharjah.ac.ae
El Husseny MohammedSr. AccountantEabuelenin@sharjah.ac.ae
Ibrahim NasserCashierinasser@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamad Rafeek Paduthu KulangaraTeam Leader of Student Accounts Unitmrafeeq@sharjah.ac.ae
Marwa Ishaq Mohamed FraeedoonCashiermfraeedoon@sharjah.ac.ae
Mimooneh BaloochAccountantmnoor@sharjah.ac.ae
Hana BanihammadAccountanthalhamady@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Al SuwaidiAccountantsalsuwaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdulla MahinOffice Attendantfinance@sharjah.ac.ae