Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
Our Team
Employees NamesJob TitleE-mail
Heba AburabiaDirector of Financial Control and Operationshaburabia@sharjah.ac.ae
Hind Rashid Humaid Saif AlaraieAdministrative Assistanthalaraie@sharjah.ac.ae
Sarah Ali A. SaeedFinancial Advising Officersasaeed@sharjah.ac.ae
Hiba Hani KeisseHead of Expense Control Sectionhkeisse@sharjah.ac.ae
Om Kalthom Sayed AbdulrahmanSr. Accountantoalhashimi@ sharjah.ac.ae
Moza Al KhayyalAccountantmalkhayyal@sharjah.ac.ae
Arwa Abdelrazak AljasmiAccountantarwa.aljasmi@sharjah.ac.ae
Eman MashaqiAccountantemashaqi@sharjah.ac.ae
Faisal Ahmed HassanAccountantfhassan@sharjah.ac.ae
Ameen Abdul JabbarAccountant Assistantaabduljabbar@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammed Kutaiba YounisHead of  Fund & Fixed Assets Management mkutaiba@sharjah.ac.ae
Mamoun Badran Sr. Accountantmbadran@sharjah.ac.ae
Kamarudheen Dawood Sr. Accountantkamar@sharjah.ac.ae
Dalal  AlkaabiAccountantdalkaabi@sharjah.ac.ae
Sidra AzizurhamanAccountantsazizurrehman@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahmad  Issam  SeifFixed Assets Officerasaif@sharjah.ac.ae
Abeer GoudaHead of Student Revenue Sectionabeer_gouda@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamad Rafeek Paduthu KulangaraTeam Leader of Student Accounts Unitmrafeeq@sharjah.ac.ae
El Husseny MohammedSr. AccountantEabuelenin@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Al SuwaidiAccountant
salsuwaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
Mimooneh BaloochAccountantmnoor@sharjah.ac.ae
Hana BanihammadAccountanthalhamady@sharjah.ac.ae
Ibrahim NasserCashierinasser@sharjah.ac.ae
Marwa Ishaq Mohamed FraeedoonCashiermfraeedoon@sharjah.ac.ae
Salma HagerTeam Leader of Student Scholarship Unitsalma@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayda Al MaazmiAccountantaalmazim@sharjah.ac.ae
Zaina Hassan AlshawaAccountantzalshawa@sharjah.ac.ae
Shaheem NyiasHead of Financial Control sniyas@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdel Moez KidaAccountantakida@sharjah.ac.ae
Zohra Houzefa Ali                                  Tax Specialistzhali@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdulla MahinOffice Attendantfinance@sharjah.ac.ae

Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
Ouafa JallouliFinance Associate
ojallouli@sharjah.ac.ae
Roselie BayotasBudget Controllerrbayotas@sharjah.ac.ae
Mintesh ShahSystem Analystmshah@sharjah.ac.ae
Sejal PatankarSystem Analystspatankar@sharjah.ac.ae
Nabeel AhmedFinancial Reporting Specialistn.ahmed@sharjah.ac.ae
Anum AkbarFinancial Planning Analystaakbar@sharjah.ac.ae