• National Ambulance - Training and Upcoming Course

  • University of Sharjah honors Faculty members distinguished in Research, Teaching and Community Service

  • Sharjah Islamic Bank Award for Excellence in Scientific Research

  • University of Sharjah honors distinguished staff

  • University of Sharjah honors staff who joined the university since its establishment 1997

  • Registration Instructions

  • Admission for the Fall Semester 2017/2018

  • Graduation of Spring 2017's Cohort of UOS Students

  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

Our Team
NameTitle Email
Asif Hasan DawoodDirector of Finance Departmentadawood@sharjah.ac.ae 
Dalal AlkaabiAdministrative Assistantdalkaabi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Shaheem MattummathodiBudget Controllersniyas@sharjah.ac.ae 
Ouafa JallouliFinancial Analystojallouli@sharjah.ac.ae 
Roselie BayotasFinancial Analystrbayotas@sharjah.ac.ae 
Nabeel AhmedFinancial Reporting Specialistn.ahmed@sharjah.ac.ae 
Kamarudheen PoduvacholaAccountant kamar@sharjah.ac.ae 
Ghouti Gourari Auditorggourari@sharjah.ac.ae 
Hiba KeisseEmployee Benefits Accountant hkeisse@sharjah.ac.ae 
Heba AburabiaHead of General Accountshaburabia@sharjah.ac.ae 
Abdelmoez KidaAccountantakida@sharjah.ac.ae 
Mohammed Kutaiba Younis Accountant mkutaiba@sharjah.ac.ae
Mamoun BadranAccountantmbadran@sharjah.ac.ae
Mahmoud Fekry AhmedHead of Payablemfekry@sharjah.ac.ae
Moza Ibrahim AlkhayyalAccountantmalkhayyal@sharjah.ac.ae
Eman Nazzal MashaqiAccountant emashaqi@sharjah.ac.ae
Faisal Ahmed HassanAccountant fhassan@sharjah.ac.ae
Abeer Kamal GoudaHea d of Revenue Managementabeer_gouda@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamed RafeekHead of  Accounts of Studentsmrafeek@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Sultan Al SuwaidiAccountantfalsuwaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
Hana BanihammadAccountanthalhamady@sharjah.ac.ae
Maymona Noor MohammedAccountantmnoor@sharjah.ac.ae
Ibrahim Mohamed NasserAccountantinasser@sharjah.ac.ae
El Husseny MohammedAccountanteabuelenin@sharjah.ac.ae
Salma HagerHead of Scholarship Sectionsalma@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayda AlmazemAccountantalmazim@sharjah.ac.ae
Omkalthoum AlHashimiAccountantoalhashimi@sharjah.ac.ae
Sedra Aziz ur RehmanAccountantsazizurrehman@sharjah.ac.ae 
Arwa Abdelrazak Al JasmiAccountantarwa.aljasmi@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahmed Isam SaifCoordinator -Fixed Assetsasaif@sharjah.ac.ae
Sajad ValappilCoordinator – Fixed Assetssvalappil@sharjah.ac.ae
Farooq Kamal MuhammedTechnical Support – Fixed Assetsfmuhammed@sharjah.ac.ae