• Arabic Language Session

    More
  • A European Accredited Diploma from University of Malaga/University of Barcelona, Spain

    More
  • The Sharjah Colloquium 2017

    More
  • Pharmacy student's counseling competition 2017

    More
  • Admission for the fall semester 2017/2018 for Graduate studies

    More
  • Admission for the Fall Semester 2017/2018

    More
  • Students Forum 2017

    More
  • Registration Instructions

    More
  • Graduation of Spring 2017's Cohort of UOS Students

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

    More
  • “Abdea” Award

    More
Our Team
​Name​Title​Email
​Center's Office
Fatima Ibrahim AlMuoini​Director Of Disability Resource Centerf.e@sharjah.ac.ae  
​Manal Ali Al-Marzooqi​Administrative Assistancedrc@sharjah.ac.ae
​Resources Rooms (Main Campus M16/ W16, Branches "Khorfakkan, Kalbaa, Community College)​ 
Faris Mirghani Al-HadiCoordinator of Student with Disabilities' Affairs​ and Communicationfalhadi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ahmed Mahmoud Sallam​Student Services Specialist
asallam@sharjah.ac.ae
​Safinaz Hussein Gouda​Sign language Interpretersgouda@sharjah.ac.ae
​Said Sameer Kamel​Sign language Interpreter
sabedu@sharjah.ac.ae
​Yousif Samee​r Al-Imamy​Assistive Technology Specialistyalimamy@sharjah.ac.ae