Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • Disability Resource CenterMore
Our Team
 
   
Director
downArrow
Fatima Ebrahim Darwish
Director of Disability Resource Center
f.e@sharjah.ac.ae
Counseling Section
downArrow
Ahmed Mahmoud Sallam
Counselor
asallam@sharjah.ac.ae
 
Youmna Nassouh
Counselor
ynassouh@sharjah.ac.ae
Disability Affairs Section
downArrow
Faris Mirghani El Hadi
Sr. Disability Affairs Officer
Disability Public Relations Unit
falhadi@sharjah.ac.ae
 
Manal Ali Al Marzooqi
Disability Affairs Officer
Support Services Unit
drc@sharjah.ac.ae
Disability System Management Section
downArrow
Yousif Al-Imamy
System Management Officer
yalimamy@sharjah.ac.ae
Interpretation Services
downArrow
Safinaz Hussein Afify
Sign Language Interpreter
sgouda@sharjah.ac.ae
 
Said Samir Abedu
Sign Language Interpreter
sabedu@sharjah.ac.ae
 
Wafa Nazal
Sign Language Interpreter
wnazal@sharjah.ac.ae
 
Hasan Odeh Hammoudi
Sign Language Interpreter
hhammoudi@sharjah.ac.ae
 
Asia Ahmad Fararjeh
Sign Language Interpreter
afararjeh@sharjah.ac.ae