• New issue of University Forum Magazine

    More
  • B.SC. IN PETROLEUM GEOSCIENCES AND REMOTE SENSING PROGRAM IN COLLEGE OF SCIENCES 2016-2017

    More
  • Admission for the spring semester 2016/2017

    More
  • Math & Physics placement test for Engineering college

    More
  • Registration Instructions for Spring 2016/2017

    More
  • Graduation Ceremony of the University of Sharjah's Students

    More
  • Sharjah Islamic Center International Award for Islamic Banking Products 2017

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
Our Team
​Name​Title​Email
​Center's Office
Fatima Ibrahim AlMuoini​Director Of Disability Resource Centerf.e@sharjah.ac.ae  
​Manal Ali Al-Marzooqi​Administrative Assistancedrc@sharjah.ac.ae
​Resources Rooms (Main Campus M16/ W16, Branches "Khorfakkan, Kalbaa, Community College)​ 
Faris Mirghani Al-HadiCoordinator of Student with Disabilities' Affairs​ and Communicationfalhadi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ahmed Mahmoud Sallam​Student Services Specialist
asallam@sharjah.ac.ae
​Safinaz Hussein Gouda​Sign language Interpretersgouda@sharjah.ac.ae
​Said Sameer Kamel​Sign language Interpreter
sabedu@sharjah.ac.ae
​Yousif Samee​r Al-Imamy​Assistive Technology Specialistyalimamy@sharjah.ac.ae