• New issue of University Forum Magazine

    More
  • B.SC. IN PETROLEUM GEOSCIENCES AND REMOTE SENSING PROGRAM IN COLLEGE OF SCIENCES 2016-2017

    More
  • Admission for the spring semester 2016/2017

    More
  • Math & Physics placement test for Engineering college

    More
  • Registration Instructions for Spring 2016/2017

    More
  • Graduation Ceremony of the University of Sharjah's Students

    More
  • Sharjah Islamic Center International Award for Islamic Banking Products 2017

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
Our Team

NameTitle​​Email
​Eng. Mahmoud Abu Shammeh​Director of Central Laboratoriesabushammeh@sharjah.ac.ae

Administrative Staff:
​Mohammed Abu El Sood​Administrative Assistantmohamedyousef@sharjah.ac.ae
​Adulnasir Mutakan​Services Employeenasaruos@sharjah.ac.ae

Technical Support Staff: ​ ​
​Aisha Burefaiah​Technical Supportaburefaiah@sharjah.ac.ae
​Samah Belghith​Research Labs Coordinatorsbelghith@sharjah.ac.ae
​Waqar Majeed​Technical Evaluation Coordinator

wmajeed@sharjah.ac.ae


Stores Staff:​ ​ ​

​Kamil Abdel Rahim​Store Keeperkhamed@sharjah.ac.ae
​Elhady Abueldahab​Store Laboreeldahab@sharjah.ac.ae

Maintenance Staff:​ ​ ​
Shibu Velapp​an​Sr. Electromechanical Engineersputhenparambil@sharjah.ac.ae
​Prasanth Keloth​Maintenance Engineer pkeloth@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ahmed Mohamed Elhassan​Biomedical Maintenance Engineeraelhassan@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mohamed Ramzan​Gas Technician mghulam@sharjah.ac.ae

Labs Safety:​ ​ ​
​Ahmed Hassanein​Safety Labs Coordinatorahassanein@sharjah.ac.ae

UOS Branches Labs Coordinator: ​ ​
​Amna Bussemm​Khorfkan Labs Coordinatorabussem@sharjah.ac.ae
​Fatma AL Zarouni​Kallba Labs Coordinatorfzarouni@sharjah.ac.ae