• Eid Mubarak

  • Admission for the Fall Semester 2017/2018

    More
  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • Registration Instructions

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
Our Team

NameTitle​​​Email

​Eng. Mahmoud Abu Shammeh​Central Laboratories Directorabushammeh@sharjah.ac.ae

Administrative Staff
​Mohammed Abu El Sood​Sr. Administrative Assistantmohamedyousef@sharjah.ac.ae
​Adulnasir Mutakan​Services Employeenasaruos@sharjah.ac.ae

Technical Support Staff ​ ​
​Aisha Burefaiah​Sr. Lab Officeraburefaiah@sharjah.ac.ae
​Samah Belghith​Sr. Lab Officersbelghith@sharjah.ac.ae
​Waqar Majeed​Lab Officer

wmajeed@sharjah.ac.ae


Stores Staff: ​ ​

​Kamil Abdel Rahim​Store Officerkhamed@sharjah.ac.ae
​Elhady Abueldahab​Senior Clerical - Storeseeldahab@sharjah.ac.ae

Maintenance Staff​ ​ ​
Shibu Velapp​anTeam Leader of Laboratory
Equip.​ Maint​enance Unit
sputhenparambil@sharjah.ac.ae
​Prasanth Keloth​Engineer-​Electronicspkeloth@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ahmed Mohamed Elhassan​Engineer –Biomedicalaelhassan@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mohamed Ramzan​Senior Technician - Gasmghulam@sharjah.ac.ae

Labs Safety​ ​ ​
​Ahmed HassaneinSr. Safety ​Officer
ahassanein@sharjah.ac.ae
​​