• The First Introductory Seminar about Sharjah International Foundation for the History of Arab and Muslim Sciences

    More
  • B.SC. IN PETROLEUM GEOSCIENCES AND REMOTE SENSING PROGRAM IN COLLEGE OF SCIENCES 2016-2017

    More
  • Admission for the spring semester 2016/2017

    More
  • Math & Physics placement test for Engineering college

    More
  • Registration Instructions for Spring 2016/2017

    More
  • Graduation Ceremony of the University of Sharjah's Students

    More
  • Sharjah Islamic Center International Award for Islamic Banking Products 2017

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
Our Team
Name​Title Email
Admission Department ​ ​
Aisha Bukhatir Al ShamsiAdmission Directorabukhatir@sharjah.ac.ae
Ghada EltayebSecretaryghada@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mahammad Farook​Office Helper - Main branchmmohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
ADMISSIONS UNIT STAFF ​ ​
Nasir Hifzur Rahman​Main branch - Malenasirh@sharjah.ac.ae 
Jamal Omar​Main branch - Malejomar@sharjah.ac.ae 
Majed Al Hamadi​Main branch - Malemalhamadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Hala Al Sadek​Main branch - Femalehsadek@sharjah.ac.ae
Khadija Abdullah Mohammed​Main branch -  Femalekmohammed@sharjah.ac.ae 
Lubna Suhail Al-Mukhaini​Main branch -  Femalelalmukhaini@sharjah.ac.ae 
Horiye Essa Kangooni​Main branch - Femalehkangooni@sharjah.ac.ae 
Hajar Al Bloushi​Main branch - Femalehalbloushi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Abdulqader Yousif Al Ali​Medical Colleges  branch - Maleaqalali@sharjah.ac.ae
Ghada Marwan Al-Najjar​Medical Colleges  branch - Femalegalnajjar@sharjah.ac.ae 
Fatima Rashid Al Hammadi​Medical Colleges  branch - Femalefalhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Bakhita Hamad Echtibi​Community college- Sharjah branchbechtibi@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Abdelrahim​Khorfakkan branchmaryam-77@sharjah.ac.ae
Nada Abdulla Al-Naqbi​Khorfakkan branchnada.alnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Abdulrahman Al Mutawa​Kalbaa branchfalmutawa@sharjah.ac.ae
​Amna Mubarak Al Kutbi​​Dhaid branchaalkutbi@sharjah.ac.ae 

Haifa Al Tunaiji

​Dhaid branch haltunaiji@sharjah.ac.ae  

DOCUMENTS,  FILES & GRADUATION CERTIFICATES UNIT STAFF ​
Mohammed Samir Sabbagh​Main branch - Malereg_sameer@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Al-Shamsi
​Main branch -  Femalemsa.alshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae 
May Binhadda​Community college- Sharjah branchmbinhadda@sharjah.ac.ae 
Asmaa Seyam​Medical Colleges  branchaseyam@sharjah.ac.ae 
Naela Yousif​Khorfakkan branchnyousif@sharjah.ac.ae  
Mahammad Niyaz

Technician – Archiving

mniyaz@sharjah.ac.ae  
STUDENT SERVICE ​ ​
Salim Al Amri​Main branch - Malealamri@sharjah.ac.ae 
Fatima Nasser​Main branch - Femalefalbalushi@sharjah.ac.ae