• Registration Instructions

    More
  • Book your appointment

    More
  • Second & Third Year Student Exhibition

    More
  • The First Forum of UOS Libraries

    More
  • International Forum on Engineering Education 2017

    More
  • Pharmacy student's counseling competition 2017

    More
  • The Sharjah Colloquium 2017

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

    More
  • “Abdea” Award

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
Our Team
Name​Title Email
Admission Department ​ ​
Aisha Bukhatir Al ShamsiAdmission Directorabukhatir@sharjah.ac.ae
Ghada EltayebSecretaryghada@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mahammad Farook​Office Helper - Main branchmmohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
  ADMISSIONS SECTION            ​ ​
Nasir Hifzur Rahman​Main branch - Malenasirh@sharjah.ac.ae 
Jamal Omar​Main branch - Malejomar@sharjah.ac.ae 
Majed Al Hamadi​Main branch - Malemalhamadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Hala Al Sadek​Main branch - Femalehsadek@sharjah.ac.ae
Khadija Abdullah Mohammed​Main branch -  Femalekmohammed@sharjah.ac.ae 
Lubna Suhail Al-Mukhaini​Main branch -  Femalelalmukhaini@sharjah.ac.ae 
Horiye Essa Kangooni​Main branch - Femalehkangooni@sharjah.ac.ae 
Hajar Al Bloushi​Main branch - Femalehalbloushi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Abdulqader Yousif Al Ali​Medical Colleges  branch - Maleaqalali@sharjah.ac.ae
Ghada Marwan Al-Najjar​Medical Colleges  branch - Femalegalnajjar@sharjah.ac.ae 
Fatima Rashid Al Hammadi​Medical Colleges  branch - Femalefalhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Bakhita Hamad Echtibi​Community college-Sharjah branchbechtibi@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Abdelrahim​Khorfakkan branchmaryam-77@sharjah.ac.ae
Nada Abdulla Al-Naqbi​Khorfakkan branchnada.alnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae

Amna Khalfan Al Mazrouie

Abeer Hamad  Al-Naqbi

​Kalbaa branch

​Kalbaa branch

aalmazrouie@sharjah.ac.ae

ahalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae

​Amna Mubarak Al Kutbi​​Dhaid branchaalkutbi@sharjah.ac.ae 

Haifa Al Tunaiji

​Dhaid branch haltunaiji@sharjah.ac.ae  

DOCUMENT CONTROL SECTION
Mohammed Samir Sabbagh​Main branch - Malereg_sameer@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Al-Shamsi
​Main branch -  Femalemsa.alshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae 
May Binhadda​Community college- Sharjah branchmbinhadda@sharjah.ac.ae 
Asmaa Seyam​Medical Colleges  branchaseyam@sharjah.ac.ae 
Naela Yousif​Khorfakkan branchnyousif@sharjah.ac.ae  
Mahammad Niyaz

Technician – Archiving

mniyaz@sharjah.ac.ae  
STUDENT SERVICE OFFICE  ​ ​       
Salim Al Amri​Main branch - Malealamri@sharjah.ac.ae 
Fatima Nasser​Main branch - Femalefalbalushi@sharjah.ac.ae