Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
Our Team
Name      Job Title  Branch        Email
Aisha Bukhatir

​Director of Admission Department

Main branchabukhatir@sharjah.ac.ae
Ghada Eltayeb Sr.Administrative Assistant
Main branch ​ghada@sharjah.ac.ae
Asma Mubarak 
​Administrative Assistant
​Main branch
​aalfarsi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mahammad Farook​Office HelperMain branchmmohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
​                                            ​ ADMISSION SYSTEM SECTION

​Osama Hassan ​Admission systems officer​Main branchorathaan@sharjah.ac.ae

  ADMISSIONS SECTION  

​Nasir Hifzur RahmanSr.Admission Specialist​Main branch

nasirh@sharjah.ac.ae

​Majed Al Hamadi​Sr.​​Admission Officer ​Main branch

malhamadi@sharjah.ac.ae

Jamal OmarSr.​​Admission Officer ​​Main branch

jomar@sharjah.ac.ae

​Majed Alameri
​Admission Officer
​Main branch
majed.alameri@sharjah.ac.ae
​Fatima Hammadi​Admission Officer ​​Main branch

falhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae

Hanan Abdallah​Admission Officer ​Main branch

hanan.abdallah@sharjah.ac.ae

Hala Al Sadek​Sr.​​Admission Officer ​Main branch hsadek@sharjah.ac.ae
Khadija Abdullah Sr.​​Admission Officer ​Main branch kmohammed@sharjah.ac.ae
Lubna Suhail ​Admission Officer ​​Main branch lalmukhaini@sharjah.ac.ae 
Horiye Kangooni​​Admission Officer ​Main branch hkangooni@sharjah.ac.ae 
Hajar Al Bloushi​​Admission Officer ​Main branch halbloushi@sharjah.ac.ae 
​Qumasha Al-Nuaimi​Admission Officer ​​Main branch

qalnuaimi@sharjah.ac.ae

Abdulqader Al Ali

​Admission Officer

Medical branch

aqalali@sharjah.ac.ae

Ghada Al-Najjar
​​Admission Officer Medical branch

galnajjar@sharjah.ac.ae

Bakhita Echtibi​​​Admission Officer ​Community college-Sharjah branchbechtibi@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Abdelrahim​​​Admission Officer ​Khorfakkan branchmaryam-77@sharjah.ac.ae
Nada Al-Naqbi​​​Admission Officer ​Khorfakkan branchnada.alnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae

Amna Al Mazrouie

​​​Admission Officer

​Kalbaa branch

aalmazrouie@sharjah.ac.ae

​Abeer Al-Naqbi​​​Admission Officer ​Kalbaa branch

ahalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae

​Amna Al Kutbi​​​Admission Officer ​​Dhaid branchaalkutbi@sharjah.ac.ae 

Mariam Al-Shamsi 

​​​Admission Officer ​Dhaid branch
msa.alshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae   


STUDENT SERVICE SECTION   

Fatima Nasser

​Student Service officer​Main branch falbalushi@sharjah.ac.ae 
​Mariam Kemdad ​Student Service officer​Medical branch

mabdulqader@sharjah.ac.ae