• A range of on-site facilities including banking, telecommunication, food courts, student centers & sport centers

    More
  • Offers modern state of the Art facilities for study & research in medicine, dentistry, pharmacy, health sciences

    More
  • The joint Sharjah - Lubeck PhD program in Molecular Medicine

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
  • 3rd International Conference on Arab’s and Muslim’s History of Science

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
Colleges
The University of Sharjah has 14 colleges offering many programs at the diploma, bachelor, masters and doctoral levels. For more information about colleges and degrees, please explore the colleges’ websites.​​​​​​
Sharia and Islamic Studies
slide 1The message of the college of Sharia and Islamic Studies is manifested in building a generation proud of its religion; civilization and affiliation to the nation by building a balanced personality that combines tradition and modernity in the field of Sharia and Islamic Studies. To achieve this objective the College Sharia, has two departments ; Fiqh and its Fundamentals and the fundamentals of religion. :- Visit college website
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
slide 1Faculty of Arts and Humanities and Social Sciences offers a number of undergraduate and higher diploma and master's programs in the disciplines that take into account the actual needs of the community, and provides its students high quality education with a variety in teaching methods and techniques. This is done in an attractive and stimulating environment for learning, with a focus on the knowledge and skills that will be required of students after graduation. This task is performed by qualified professors that have attained the highest academic qualifications and acquired long experience in teaching. :- Visit college website
Business Administration
slide 1The College of Business Administration aims to prepare tomorrow’s managers and help them become effective leaders of local, regional and global organizations. Our College contributes to the development of the local economy through research and establishing effective links with local, regional, and international communities and organizations. :- Visit college website
Engineering
slide 1The College of Engineering strives to contribute to the empowerment and advancement of the community and to inspire and nurture a generation of responsible citizens through providing purposeful and quality education in engineering. :- Visit college website
Health Sciences
slide 1The College of Health Sciences (CHS) is among the first established colleges at the University of Sharjah, forming an integral part of the University’s existence. Programs in the College embrace a multi-disciplinary approach to education and a broad range of subject areas that focus on the intensive study of the allied health and social sciences to provide students with a comprehensive understanding and background in these areas. :- Visit college website
Law
slide 1The Colleges of Law has a big role in in establishing the principles of truth, justice and the sovereignty of law, and supplement of human thought with what is new in the field of legal science, and dissemination and renewal of knowledge and the development of human resources and the preparation of specialists in legal studies and equip them with practical skills necessary for legal and judicial careers. The college also seeks to build a balanced character for those who are expected to be leaders in their community. :- Visit college website
Fine Arts & Design
slide 1The College of Fine Arts and Design (CFAD) ranks as the number one choice for talented students who aspire to become creative, innovative and skilled artists and designers. Our College is located in the vibrant and multi-faceted Sharjah University City, an inspiring academic city within a culturally rich and diverse community. Our College provides a dynamic and stimulating environment in which to study creative areas such as Fine Arts, Interior Architecture and Design, Graphic Design and Multimedia, Fashion Design with Textiles, and Jewelry Design. :- Visit college website
Communication
slide 1The College of Communication aims at providing high quality programs in an effort to raise awareness regarding the vital role of the media in society. Also it prepares the students to take over professional and academic jobs in the field of Communication. The college programs reflect the Arab and Islamic values and comply with international and professional levels of scientific research. :- Visit college website
Medicine
slide 1The College of Medicine is part of the University of Sharjah’s renowned Medical and Health Sciences Cluster in Sharjah University City, which boasts a magnificent picturesque campus with Beautiful landscaping and a colossal fountain lagoon that sits in the heart of the campus. The medical and Health Sciences Cluster is home to the Colleges of Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy, and Health Sciences, the Clinical Training Center ( CTC0 and Sharjah Surgical Institute (SSI) in addition to a state-of-the-art teaching hospital has opened its doors to the public in 2011. :- Visit college website
Dental Medicine
slide 1The College of Dental medicine strives to provide an environment conducive to learning and to instill in students appropriate dentistry values and ethics so that future graduates may contribute effectively to serving the community’s dental needs. :- Visit college website
Pharmacy
slide 1The College of Pharmacy aims to graduate highly competent pharmacists who can make a positive change in the community through proper pharmaceutical practices and improving healthcare services. Our education is provided according to international standards, while maintaining the traditions and identity of the UAE society. :- Visit college website
Community College
slide 1The Community College at the University of Sharjah was established in 2005 upon the directives of His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan Bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council, Ruler of Sharjah, and President of the University of Sharjah, in order to strengthen the role of the university in the area of community service. In fact, the Community College constitutes a new phase and fundamental shift in the establishment and development of community services through building upon the experiences of the job preparation program launched in 2001 and the expansion of programs and specializations offered by the college. :- Visit college website
Sciences
slide 1The College provides its students with an intellectually challenging education in the field of sciences, enabling them to develop and enrich their society. The College aims to prepare students to become critical thinkers so that they may meet the challenges of tomorrow. :- Visit college website
College of Graduate Studies
The College of Graduate Studies offers 17 master 's and 7 PhD programs, which are accredited by the UAE Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and recognized worldwide. :- Visit college website

• اليوم المفتوح 2017

    المزيد
  • مقاعد اضافية للتسجيل في البرامج الدولية المعتمدة من جامعتي برشلونة ومالقا في أسبانيا

    المزيد
  • ندوة علمية بعنوان "اللغة العربية: الصورة والصيرورة"

    المزيد
  • فتح باب القبول لفصل الخريف 2017/2018 للدراسات العليا

    المزيد
  • فتح باب القبول للطلبة الجدد للفصل الدراسي الأول (الخريف)

    المزيد
  • ملتقى شباب الجامعة 2017

    المزيد
  • تخريج دفعة فصل الربيع 2017 من طلبة جامعة الشارقة

    المزيد
  • برنامج تاريخ الفن ودراسات المتاحف

    المزيد
  • تعليمات التسجيل

    المزيد
  • برنامج الدبلوم المهني في التدريس

    المزيد
  • إطلاق صندوق الأفكار والابتكار

    المزيد
  • مؤتمر الشارقة الدولي الأول لذوي الإعاقة

    المزيد
الكليات

لدى جامعة الشارقة 14 كلية وتقدم عدة برامج في الدبلوم ،البكالوريوس، الماجستير والدكتوراه. لمزيد من المعلومات، قم بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بالكليات.

الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية
slide 1تتجلى رسالة كلية الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية في بناء جيل يعتز بدينة وحضارته وانتمائه لأمته بتكوين شخصية متوازنة تجمع بين الأصالة المعاصرة في مجال الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية ولتحقيق هذا الهدف تكونت كلية الشريعة من قسمي أصول الدين والفقه وأصوله :- تصفح موقع الكلية
الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية
slide 1تقدم كلية الاداب والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية عدداً من برامج البكالوريوس والدبلوم العالي والماجستير في تخصصات تأخذ في الاعتبار الاحتياجات الفعلية للمجتمع ، وتوفر لطلبتها تعليما متميزا ،تتنوع فيه طرائق التدريس وأساليبه ،في بيئة جاذبة ومحفزة للتعلم ، مع التركيز على المعارف والمهارات التي سيحتاجها الطلبة بعد التخرج ،ويؤدي هذه المهمة أساتذة أكفاء نالوا أعلى المؤهلات العلمية واكتسبوا خبرات طويلة في التدريس الجامعي . :- تصفح موقع الكلية
إدارة الأعمال
slide 1تهدف كلية إدارة الأعمال لإعداد مديري الغد و مساعدتهم على أن يصبحوا قادة فعالة لاالمؤسسات المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية. تساهم الكلية في تنمية الاقتصاد المحلي من خلال البحوث وإنشاء روابط فعالة مع المجتمعات والمحلية، الإقليمية، والدولية و المؤسسات. :- تصفح موقع الكلية
الهندسة
slide 1كلية الهندسة تسعى إلى المساهمة في تمكين وتقدم المجتمع وإلهام ورعاية جيل من مواطنين مسؤولين من خلال توفير التعليم الهادف والجودة في مجال الهندسة. :- تصفح موقع الكلية
العلوم الصحية
slide 1تعتبر كلية العلوم الصحية إحدى أولى كليات جامعة الشارقة نشأةً والتي تشكل جزءاً أساسياً من الجامعة. وتتبنى برامج الكلية منهجية تعددية التخصصات ونطاقاً واسعاً من المجالات التخصصية التي تركز على الدراسة المكثفة لكل من العلوم الصحية والاجتماعية والمرتبطين بعضهما ببعض بهدف إكساب الطلبة فهماً شاملاً ومعرفة واسعة في هذه المجالات. :- تصفح موقع الكلية
القانون
slide 1إن لكليات القانون رسالة ودوراً كبيراً في ترسيخ مبادئ الحق والعدل وسيادة القانون ، ورفد الفكر الإنساني بكل ما هو جديد في مجال العلوم القانونية ،ونشر وتجديد المعارف وتنمية الموارد البشرية وإعداد المتخصصين بالدراسات القانونية ،وإكسابهم المهارات التطبيقية اللزمة للمهن القانونية والقضائية ،وبناء الشخصية المتوازنة لمن ينتظر نته أن يكون قائداً في مجتمعه . :- تصفح موقع الكلية
الفنون الجميلة والتصميم
slide 1كلية الفنون الجميلة والتصميم (CFAD) تصنف باعتبارها الخيار لا الطلاب الموهوبين الذين يطمحون ليصبحوا فنانين مبدعين ومصممين مهرة تقع كليتنا في المدينة الجامعية، مدينة اكاديمية حيوية ومتعددة الأوجه ذو مجتمع متنوع والغني ثقافيا. وتقدم الكلية بيئة ديناميكية ومحفزة للدراسة الإبداع في مجالات مثل الفنون الجميلة والهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي، التصميم الجرافيكي و الوسائط المتعددة، وتصميم الأزياء والمنسوجات، وتصميم المجوهرات. :- تصفح موقع الكلية
الاتصال
slide 1تهدف كلية الاتصال إلى تقديم برامج في الاتصال ذات جودة عالية سعيا منها إلى التعريف بالدور الحيوي للاعلام في المجتمع وتهيئة الطلبة لتولي وظائف مهنية وأكاديمية في مجال الاتصال .وتعكس برامج الكلية القيم العربية والإسلامية وتلتزم بالمستويات الدولية والمهنية للبحث العلمي . :- تصفح موقع الكلية
الطب
slide 1تشكل كلية الطب جزءاً من مجمع العلوم الطبية والصحية ذي السمعة الواسعة والمرموقة في جامعة الشارقة، والذي يزهو بحرم مهيب رائع الجمال ذي مناظر طبيعية خلاّبة وبركة ذات نافورة كبيرة تتربع في قلب المجمع الطبي. ويضم مجمع كليات العلوم الطبية والصحية كلا من كلية الطب وكلية طب الأسنان وكلية الصيدلة وكلية العلوم الصحية ومركز التدريب الإكلينيكي ومعهد الشارقة الجراحي بالإضافة إلى المستشفى التعليمي المجهز بأحدث التقنيات والذي افتتح في عام 2011. :- تصفح موقع الكلية
طب الأسنان
slide 1تسعى كلية طب الأسنان لتوفير بيئة مواتية للتعلم وإلى غرس في الطلاب قيم اخلاقيات طب الأسنان بحيث خريجي المستقبل قد يسهموا بشكل فعال في خدمة احتياجات المجتمع الطبية. :- تصفح موقع الكلية
الصيدلة
slide 1تهدف كلية الصيدلة إلى تخريج صيدلانيين بكفاءات عالية قادرين على إحداث تغيير إيجابي في المجتمع من خلال الممارسات الصيدلانية السليمة وتحسين خدمات الرعاية الصحية. تقدم كلية الصيدلة برامجها التعليمية وفقاً لمعايير عالمية مع المحافظة، في الوقت ذاته، على تقاليد وهوية مجتمع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. :- تصفح موقع الكلية
كلية المجتمع
slide 1جاء تأسيس كلّية المجتمع في جامعة الشارقة عام 2005 تنفيذًا لتوجيهات صاحب السمو مؤسس ورئيس الجامعة وذلك لتعزيز دور الجامعة في خدمة المجتمع. والحقيقة أن كلّية المجتمع تشكّل مرحلة جديدة وتحولًا نوعيا في تأسيس خدمة المجتمع وتطويرها والبناء على التجارب المستقاة من برنامج التأهيل الوظيفي الذي أُنشىء في عام 2001 والتوسع في البرامج والتخصصات التي تقدمها الكلّية. :- تصفح موقع الكلية
العلوم
slide 1الكلية توفر للطلاب تعليم ذو تحدي فكري في مجال العلوم، وتمكينهم من تطوير وإثراء مجتمعهم.و من أهداف الكلية اعداد الطلاب ليصبحوا مفكرين نقديين بحيث لبخولهم من مواجهة تحديات الغد. :- تصفح موقع الكلية
كلية الدراسات العليا
تضم الكلية حاليا 17 برنامج ماجستير و 7 برامج دكتوراه حاصلة على الاعتماد الأكاديمي من وزارة التعليم العالي في الدولة ومعترف بها عالميا. وتأمل الكلية استحداث برامج ماجستير ودكتوراه جديدة بما يتفق مع احتياجات الدولة في الاختصاصات المختلفة. وقد تم الحصول على الاعتماد الأكاديمي من وزارة التعليم العالي لجميع برامج الدكتوراه والماجستير.:- تصفح موقع الكلية