Sign In
Loading
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
SELECT A COLLEGE
  • Sharia and Islamic Studies

    We focus on preparing a new generation of Islamic scholars, well grounded in the principles of Islamic teachings and equipped with the expertise to cultivate Islamic values within society.

    Details
  • Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

    The College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences provides students a dynamic education in the diverse fields of arts, humanities and social sciences. Programs in the College cater to the needs of all colleges at the University and to the needs of the local, regional and international communities. As a graduate, you will be equipped with a solid background in your areas of specialization, enabling you to contribute effectively through a wide spectrum of professional opportunities.

    Details
  • Business Administration

    Business Administration aims to prepare tomorrow’s managers and help them become effective leaders of local, regional and global organizations.

    Details
  • Engineering

    We offer 13 engineering programs at the undergraduate and graduate levels in a variety of fields, including a joint PhD with one of the best engineering colleges in Canada

    Details
  • Health Sciences

    The College of Health Sciences prepares competent and caring healthcare professionals through educational programs that emphasize current practices and scientific knowledge to foster self-directed learning, critical thinking and innovation.

    Details
  • Law

    The College of Law prepares students for various specializations of law within the legal field. Students learn how to review legal documents and apply theoretical knowledge in practical settings. Our college offers students in-depth knowledge of law and prepares them to play a leading role in the community-at-large.

    Details
  • Fine Arts & Design

    The College of Fine Arts and Design provides you with a dynamic and stimulating environment in which to study creative areas such as Fine Arts, Interior Architecture and Design, Graphic Design and Multimedia, Fashion Design with Textiles.

    Details
  • Communication

    The College of Communication aims to provide quality programs in Arabic and English to promote a better understanding of the vital role of mass communication in society and to prepare students for professional and scholarly careers in communication.

    Details
  • Medicine

    The College of Medicine aims to provide highly recognized and high quality medical and healthcare education and services in accordance with international standards while maintaining the traditions and identity of the UAE society.

    Details
  • Dental Medicine

    Dental Medicine is a unique and remarkable specialty and a fulfilling profession. On the one hand, it relieves unbearable pain and on the other, it creates a beautiful smile giving people more confidence.

    Details
  • Pharmacy

    The College of Pharmacy graduates highly competent pharmacists able to contribute to the community through providing proper pharmaceutical practices and healthcare services. Education is provided according to international standards, while maintaining the traditions and identity of the UAE society.

    Details
  • Community College

    The Community College represents a major step forward in the educational development of the UAE and Sharjah and offers numerous quality programs in diversified specializations.

    Details
  • Sciences

    The College of Sciences provides an intellectually stimulating education in the fields of science, enabling you to enrich local, regional, and international communities. We aim at preparing students to become critical thinkers in the numerous disciplines of science so that they may respond to the challenges of tomorrow and keep abreast of the rapid developments in the fields of science.

    Details
  • Graduate Studies & Research

    Details

تسجيل الدخول
Loading
الكليات
  • الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية

    نركز في كلية الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية على إعداد جيل جديد من العلماء المسلمين ذوي التأسيس الجيد في مبادئ التعاليم الإسلامية و مؤهلين بالخبرة اللازمة لغرس القيم الإسلامية في المجتمع.

    تصفح الموقع
  • الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية

    عِش تجربة المشاركة في بيئة تعلّم متميزة بأساليب تدريسها، وأبحاثها العلمية المجتمعية، وأنشطتها الإبداعية و خدماتها المجتمعية واسعة النطاق.

    تصفح الموقع
  • إدارة الأعمال

    تهدف كلية إدارة الأعمال إلى إعداد مديري المستقبل ومساعدتهم على أن يصبحوا قادة فاعلين للمؤسسات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية.

    تصفح الموقع
  • الهندسة

    تطرح الجامعة 13 برنامجاً في الهندسة في مستويات الباكالوريوس و الماجستير في عدد من التخصصات بما في ذلك برنامج دكتوراه مشترك مع إحدى أفضل كليات الهندسة في كندا.

    تصفح الموقع
  • العلوم الصحية

    تعد كلية العلوم الصحية في جامعة الشارقة مهنيين ذوي كفاية عالية في مختلف مجالات الرعاية الصحية من خلال برامج تعليمية تؤكد على الممارسات المعاصرة والمعرفة العلمية، وتعزز التعلم الذاتي والتفكير النقدي والإبداعي، وتشجع على إجراءالبحوث العلمية التي تسعى إلى خدمة المجتمع، وتطوير التخصصات، وتقديم هوية صحية والتزام مهني.

    تصفح الموقع
  • القانون

    تهيئ كلية القانون طلبتها لتخصصات متعددة في القانون وتمكنهم من تطبيق المعرفة النظرية في مواقف عملية وفي دراستهم الوثائق القانونية كما تزود الكلية طلبتها بمعرفة متعمقة في القانون وتُعدُّهم لتولي أدوار قيادية في المجتمع.

    تصفح الموقع
  • الفنون الجميلة والتصميم

    تقع كلية الفنون الجميلة والتصميم في مدينة الشارقة التي تنبض بالحياة وتتسم بالتنوع. المدينة الراقية ذات المجتمع المتنوع والغني بثقافته. و تقدم الكلية إلى طلبتها بيئة ديناميكية محفزة لدراسة مجالات إبداعية مثل: الفنون الجميلة، الهندسة الداخلية والتصميم، التصميم الجرافيكي والوسائط المتعددة، تصميم الأزياء والمنسوجات، وتصميم المجوهرات.

    تصفح الموقع
  • الاتصال

    تهدف كلية الاتصال إلى تقديم برامج في الاتصال ذات جودة عالية باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية سعيا منها إلى التعريف بالدور الحيوي للإعلام في المجتمع وتهيئة الطلبة لتولي وظائف مهنية وأكاديمية في مجال الاتصال. و تعكس برامج الكلية القيم العربية و الإسلامية و تلتزم بالمستويات الدولية والمهنية للبحث العلمي.

    تصفح الموقع
  • الطب

    تسعى كلية الطب إلى تقديم تعليم و خدمات عالية المستوى في الرعاية الطبية والصحية وفقا لمعايير دولية مع المحافظة على تقاليد وهوية المجتمع الإماراتي.

    تصفح الموقع
  • طب الأسنان

    طب الأسنان تخصص نادر وجدير بالاهتمام، وهو مهنة لها مكانتها في العلوم الصحية. ففضلا عن تخفيفه آلاماً لا تحتمل، فإنه يرسم ابتسامة جميلة على الشفاه معززا ثقة البشر بأنفسهم.

    تصفح الموقع
  • الصيدلة

    تسعى كلية الصيدلة إلى تخريج صيدلانيين أكفاء قادرين على صنع تغيير إيجابي في المجتمع من خلال ممارسات صيدلانية ملائمة وتحسين خدمات الرعاية الصحية. تقدم هذه الكلية تعليماً وفقاً لمعايير دولية مع المحافظة على تقاليد وهوية مجتمع دولة الإمارات.

    تصفح الموقع
  • كلية المجتمع

    تمثل كلية المجتمع خطوة رئيسة نحو التطور التعليمي في دولة الإمارات وفي الشارقة على وجه الخصوص. فكلية المجتمع في جامعة الشارقة تلبي احتياجات المجتمع المحلي من خلال تقديم العديد من برامج الجودة في تخصصات متنوعة.

    تصفح الموقع
  • العلوم

    تزودكم هذه الكلية بتحد فكري في مجالات العلوم، فتكتسبون القدرة على تطوير وإثراء المجتمع المحلي و الإقليمي والدولي. فهدفنا إعداد الطلبة لأن يصبحوا مفكرين ناقدين في العديد من التخصصات العلمية، وحينئذٍ يمكنهم الاستجابة لتحديات المستقبل ومواكبة المستجدات المتسارعة في مجالات العلوم.

    تصفح الموقع
  • كلية الدراسات العليا

    تصفح الموقع