Conference Overview
We would like to welcome all of you to participate in the International Conference of "Solutions for a Better Life: Future Leaders".
 
The conference comes within the directives of His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammed Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah and the President of the University of Sharjah and within the vision of His Highness to have the University of Sharjah to be one of the leading providers of educational , scientific,  and cultural projects in the country and the region.
This unique conference will have more to offer than just scientific papers, The Solutions for a Better Life conference seeks to bring together leading scholars and young thinkers for the purpose of identifying and finding solutions for world health issues. A well-calibrated program of oral and poster presentations, and dedicated workshops, will guarantee an efficient exchange of ideas and allow productive discussions. The component of the "Solutions for a Better Life" conference will include:-
  1. An Academic Symposium
  2. World Future Leaders Program for University Students and High School Students
  3. Sports Activity
The conference is expecting to host large number of participants including: academics, researchers, scientists, renowned society and government official, and students. All will come together to share their ideas and experiences with the whole world and to find solutions to health- and life- related issues and to identify the best practices for a better life.

نبذة عن المؤتمر


 يسرنا دعوتكم للمشاركة في المؤتمر العالمي "حلول لحياة أفضل: قادة مستقبل العالم".

 

​​​يأتي تنظيم هذا المؤتمر ضمن التوجيهات السامية لصاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي حاكم الشارقة، عضو المجلس الأعلى، ورئيس جامعة الشارقة ورؤى سموه في أن تكون جامعة الشارقة أحد المشاريع التعليمية والعلمية والثقافية الرائدة في الإمارات وعلى المستوى الاقليمي والعالمي.

 

وهو مؤتمر فريد من نوعه؛ حيث يستضيف علماء وباحثين ومتخصصين ومشاركين من داخل الدولة وخارجها، ليقدموا على مدى خمسة أيام اوراقاً بحثية، وفعاليات ثقافية ورياضية متنوعة، مختلفاً عن المؤتمرات العادية التي تكتفي بأوراق بحثية. وسيشارك أساتذة وطلاب جامعة الشارقة وبعض مدارس الدولة ومن بينهم طلاب من مختلف أنحاء العالم؛ حيث أن الموضوعات التي يناقشها المؤتمر تهم جميع أفراد المجتمع. ويعتبر المؤتمر حدثاً مميزاً يتضمن الكثير من الأنشطة والفعاليات، ويناقش أموراً حياتية متعددة تتعلق بكل الفئات العمرية للتعرف على أفضل الممارسات لحياة أفضل.

 

برنامج قادة مستقبل العالم: سيعمل الطلاب على مشروع يختارونه في واحد من المجالات الآتية (الإعلام، والحكومة، والعلوم والتكنولوجيا، والتعليم، والرياضة) ثم يعرض الطلاب أفكارهم في اليوم الرابع من المؤتمر أمام لجنة التحكيم والحضور والإعلام المتواجد في المؤتمر.