• National Ambulance - Training and Upcoming Course

    More
  • University of Sharjah honors Faculty members distinguished in Research, Teaching and Community Service

  • Sharjah Islamic Bank Award for Excellence in Scientific Research

  • University of Sharjah honors distinguished staff

    More
  • University of Sharjah honors staff who joined the university since its establishment 1997

    More
  • Registration Instructions

    More
  • Admission for the Fall Semester 2017/2018

    More
  • Graduation of Spring 2017's Cohort of UOS Students

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

    More
DO YOU KNOW?
The University of Sharjah has 14 colleges and offers many programs at the bachelors, masters, doctoral and diplomas levels.
Khorfakkan
slide 1 ​​​Welcome to The University of Sharjah-Khorfa​kan campus. The University is allocated just outside the city at the base of a beautiful mountain slope. Khor Fakkan is a town located along the east coast of the United Arab Emirates. The town, the second largest on the east coast after Fujairah, is set on the picturesque bay of Khor Fakkan, which means "Creek of Two Jaws". Khor Fakkan belongs to the emirate of Sharjah. It is the site of Khor Fakkan Container Terminal, the only natural deep-sea port in the region and one of the major container ports in the Emirates.
Kalba
slide 1 Welcome to The University of Sharjah-Kalba campus. The University is allocated just outside the city at outskirts of an artificial water inclave.. Kalba is a town in the United Arab Emirates. and was still being referred to as Ghallah at the time of Lorimer's 1906 survey of the Arabian Gulf and Oman, when it was apparently home to ten boats trading with ports in the Arabian Gulf and India.
Al Dhaid
slide 1 The University of Sharjah- Al Dhaid Campus enjoys all the modern facilities to cater for the higher educational needs of the community. The campus is housed in a state of the art buildings that ‎contains a library, modern classrooms, computer labs, students’ lounges, recreational facilities, a sport center, a state of the art auditorium and a cafeteria.‎ Our students have all these facilities at their disposal that will provide them with a wholesome educational experience.

• إحتـفـالات جـامعـة الشــــارقــة باليوم الوطني ٤٦

    المزيد
  • المؤتمر الإماراتي الألماني الخامس في الطب

    المزيد
  • انتخابات اللجنة التنفيذية لرابطة خريجي جامعة الشارقة

    المزيد
  • المؤتمر الدولي الثالث في تاريخ العلوم عند العرب والمسلمين

    المزيد
  • فترة القبول لفصل الربيع 2017/ 2018

    المزيد
  • تعليمات التسجيل - لفصل الربيع 2017-2018

    المزيد
  • ابتكارات علماء الشريعة في مناهج مؤلفاتهم

    المزيد
  • المنتدى الدولي الثالث للإبتكار وريادة الأعمال

    المزيد
  • مؤتمر الشارقة الدولي الأول لذوي الإعاقة

    المزيد
  • المؤتمر الدولي الأول لفروع جامعة الشارقة

    المزيد
هل تعلم؟
​جامعة الشارقة تشمل 14 كلية و تقدم عدة برامج في مستوى البكالوريوس و الماجستير والدكتوراه والدبلوم .​
خورفكان
slide 1 مرحباً بكم في فرع جامعة الشارقة بخورفكان. تقع الجامعة خارج المدينة على قاعدة منحدر جبلي. وتقع مدينة خورفكان على الساحل الشرقي من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والتي تعني " الخور ذا الفكين" . وتتبع مدينة خورفكان إمارة الشارقة . وتضم هذه المدينة محطة حاويات خورفكان التي تعد الميناء البحري الطبيعي الوحيد في المنطقة وأحد أهم موانئ الحاويات في الإمارة.
كلباء
slide 1 مرحباً بكم في فرع جامعة الشرقة بكلباء. يقع هذا الفرع خارج المدينة . وتعد مدينة كلباء جزءاً من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة و كانت تعرف أيضاً باسم غلة في الحقبة التي أبحر فيها لوريمير علم 1906 ليستطلع الخليج العربي وعمان إذ كانت حينها مرفأ لعشرة سفن تتاجر مع موانئ الخليج العربي والهند.
الذيد
slide 1 تتمتع جامعة الشارقة، فرع الذيد، باحتوائها على كافة المرافق والتجهيزات الحديثة الهادفة إلى تلبية احتياجات المجتمع من التعليم العالي. يضم الحرم الجامعي للفرع مبانٍ بأحدث التقنيات، تشتمل على مكتبة وقاعات دراسية حديثة ومختبرات حاسوب وأماكن لاستراحات الطلبة ومرافق ترفيهية ومركز رياضي ومسرح بأحدث التقنيات وكافتيريا. وكل هذه المرافق والتجهيزات من أجل خدمة الطلبة لكي تمنحهم خبرة تعليمية شاملة.