Certificates and Verifications
The Qualifications Control Section at the Registration Department issues official documents after fulfilling the conditions required for all categories of students studying at the University of Sharjah, this includes the continuing students, students who have dropped, withdrawn, and academically dismissed students. These documents include academic transcripts, verifications and to whom it may concern certificates holding the necessary signatures from the Registration Department, where the student's academic transcript displays the courses registered and the results obtained since joining the University until last semester studied in the university, while the verifications and certificates include student registration status, semester start and end dates, the expected date of graduation, the verification of graduation documents and graduate academic status, which may be requested by third-parties for accreditation or equivalencies purposes inside or outside UAE. These documents may also include other information such as the duration of study, language of instruction, the degree awarded, the CGPA, rating, attendance system, study system (full-time or part-time), and student good conduct.
The list of documents being issued by the section are as follows:
  1. Official Academic Transcript for a student (continuous, terminated, withdrawn, academically dismissed).
  2. Letter of enrolment and continuity of study.
  3. Letter stating the start and end dates of study.
  4. Letter stating the final examinations start and end dates.
  5. Letter declaring the expected date of graduation for continuous students.
  6. Special letters (Armed Forces, Scholarships, and Diplomatic Authorities).
  7. Letter stating the completion of graduation requirements (before the issuance of the official graduation documents).
  8. Letter declaring the student’s academic status for graduated, dropped, terminated, withdrawn, or dismissed students.
  9. Letter verifying the graduation academic information, for accreditation and equivalencies purposes inside and outside UAE.
  10. An official copy of the class schedule requested by employers (for working students).
Students can obtain any of the above documents by applying online through the electronic services available via student self-service after selecting the type of request and following the steps required.
• Students are asked to contact the Finance Department to pay the fees of the requested documents after applying online. Official transcripts will be delivered to students only after the settlement of all overdue payments.
For third-parties, authorities, and governmental institutions within and outside UAE seeking verification of a student’s degree and/or academic transcript for purposes of employment or admission to other universities, please send a request accompanied by a copy of the documents to verify them at the following address:
Qualifications Control Section
Registration Department - University of Sharjah
P.O.Box 27272, Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Phone: 0097165050751
Fax:      0097165050717

تسجيل الدخول

قسم السجلات الدراسية

يُصدر قسم السجلات الدراسية بإدارة التسجيل كافة الوثائق والمستندات الدراسية الرسمية لجميع فئات الطلبة الدارسين بالجامعة، سواء للطلبة المستمرين أو المنقطعين أو المنسحبين أو المفصولين، بعد استيفاء الشروط اللازمة لاستخراج تلك الوثائق. وهذه الوثائق تشمل السجلات الأكاديمية والإفادات وشهادات لمن يهمه الأمر موثقة حسب الأصول، حيث يوضح السجل الأكاديمي للطالب المساقات التى درسها والنتائج التى حصل عليها منذ إلتحاقه بالجامعة وحتى آخر فصل دراسي درسه بالجامعة، في حين تتضمن الإفادات والشهادات الدراسية حالة تسجيل الطالب واستمراريته بالدراسة وتواريخ بدء وانتهاء الدراسة والتاريخ المتوقع للتخرج، وأيضاً الإفادة عن صحة بيانات وثائق التخرج والوضع الأكاديمي للخريج، بغرض تقديمها إلى الجهات المختصة للإعتماد أو المعادلة سواء داخل الدولة أو خارجها، وتحوي هذه الإفادات معلومات أخرى مثل عدد ساعات البرنامج ولغة التدريس ومسمى الدرجة العلمية والمعدل التراكمي والتقدير ونظام الحضور والدراسة وحُسن السيرة والسلوك .

ونورد فيما يلي مسميات الوثائق والمستندات الصادرة عن القسم على النحو التالي :

  1. سجل دراسي رسمي لطالب ( مستمر ، ملغي تسجيله ، منسحب من الجامعة ، مفصول أكاديمياً ).
  2. إفادة باستمرارية الدراسة.
  3. إفادة بتاريخ بدء ونهاية الدراسة.
  4. إفادة بمواعيد الامتحانات النهائية.
  5. إفادة بالتاريخ المتوقع للتخرج لطالب مستمر.
  6. إفادات خاصة ( طلبة القوات المسلحة ، المنح الدراسية ، الهيئات الدبلوماسية ).
  7. إفادة بإنهاء متطلبات التخرج قبل صدور وثائق التخرج.
  8. إفادة بالوضع الدراسي للطالب ( خريج ، منقطع ، ملغي تسجيله ، منسحب ، مفصول ).
  9. إفادة تخرج بصحة البيانات لإغراض الاعتماد والمعادلة داخل الدولة وخارجها.
  10. نسخة رسمية عن الجدول الدراسي لتقديمه لجهات العمل ( للطلبة العاملين ).
     
    ويمكن للطالب الحصول على الوثائق المذكورة أعلاه من خلال التقدم عبر الخدمات الإلكترونية المتاحة على موقع الجامعة ( الخدمة الذاتية ) بعد تحديد نوع الطلب واستيفاء الخطوات المطلوبة.
ملاحظة:

على الطالب مراجعة الإدارة المالية بعد الانتهاء من تقديم الطلب لسداد القيمة المستحقة على عدد النسخ المطلوبة من السجل. ولا يتم تسليم السجل الأكاديمي الرسمي للطالب إلا بعد سداد كافة الرسوم الدراسية المستحقة.

أما في حال استعلام الجهات والهيئات والمؤسسات الحكومية داخل الدولة وخارجها عن صحة البيانات الواردة بشهادات التخرج والسجلات الأكاديمية لأغراض التوظيف أو القبول بجامعات أخرى، يرجى ارسال طلب بذلك مصحوباً بنسخة من المستندات للتحقق منها على العنوان التالي :

قسـم السجلات الدراسية
إدارة التسجيل - جامعة الشارقة
صنـدوق البريـد 27272 الشارقة
دولـة الإمـارات العربيـة المتحدة
الهاتف :  0097165050751 
الفاكس:  0097165050717
البريد الإلكتروني: registrar@sharjah.ac.ae