Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
International Training (IAESTE)
About IAESTE
IAESTE stands for International Association for the Exchange of Students for Technical Experience. It is founded in 1948 at Imperial College in London by 10 European countries in a post war effort to promote better understanding between countries and cultures.

Since 1948, the association has grown to include more than 80 countries world-wide. This means that yearly IAESTE exchanges around 6000 students playing a key role in the development of technical students able to make their mark in a global economy.

About IAESTE-UAE
In the year of 2000, the University of Sharjah (UoS) became a member of IAESTE network. Ever since we have exchanged many students with more than 20 countries; including Germany, Norway, USA, Japan, Austria, UK.
 
Mission:
To operate a high quality practical training exchange program between members in order to enhance technical and professional development, and to promote international understanding and goodwill amongst students, academic institutions, employers and the wider community.​
 
IAESTE Exchage Programme is:

  • Business oriented: IAESTE interns are ideally placed to carry out short-term projects and to help develop new business opportunities overseas.
  • Intercultural experience: IAESTE interns bring an international dimension to the workplace as well as fresh ideas and different, often innovative prospectives. Your employees can and will develop people management and intercultural communication skills.
  • Impact on society & young generation: by offering an IAESTE placement to a foreign student, you also give a student in your own country an opportunity to go abroad and acquire knowledge of other cultures and levels of technology.

تسجيل الدخول
المنظمة العالمية لتبادل عروض التدريب (إياستا)
 

تأسست المنظمة العالمية لتبادل عروض التدريب (الإياستا) عام 1948 في أمبيريال كوليدج في لندن بتعاون 10 دول أوروبية كمحاولة منهم لتعزيز التفاهم بين الدول و الثقافات بشكل أفضل في مرحلة ما بعد الحرب.

و منذ عام 1948، نمت المنظمة لتشمل أكثر من 80 دولة من جميع أنحاء العالم. و هذا يعني أن المنظمة تتبادل سنوياً حوالي 6000 طالب و طالبة، و بذلك تكون قد أدت دوراً رئيسياً في تطوير الطلبة التقنيين القادرين على ترك بصماتهم في الإقتصاد العالمي.

 

حول إياستا الإمارات

أصبحت جامعة الشارقة في عام 2000 عضواً في شبكة المنظمة العالمية لتبادل عروض التدريب (الإياستا). و منذ ذلك الحين و نحن نتبادل العديد من الطلبة مع أكثر من 50 دولة، بما في ذلك ألمانيا، النرويج، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، اليابان، النمسا و المملكة المتحدة.

 

الرسالة:

تفعيل برنامج تبادل تدريبي عملي عالي الجودة بين الأعضاء لتعزيز التطوير التقني و المهني و التشجيع على التفاهم الدولي والنوايا الحسنة بين الطلبة، المؤسسات الأكاديمية، أصحاب العمل و المجتمع بوجه عام.

تعد المنظمة العالمية لتبادل عروض التدريب (الإياستا)

منحى تجاري: يتم تعيين المتدربين في المنظمة بشكل مثالي يمَكّنهم من تنفيذ مشاريع قصيرة الأجل و المساعدة في تطوير فرص جديدة للأعمال التجارية في الخارج.

تجربة متعددة الثقافات: يُضفي المتدربون طابعاً دولياً على مكان العمل بالإضافة إلى خلق أفكار جديدة و آفاق مختلفة غالباً ما تكون مبتكرة. و كما يمكن للموظفين تطوير مهارات إدارة الأفراد و التواصل بين الثقافات.

مؤثرة على المجتمع و جيل الشباب: من خلال تقديم عروض التحاق في المنظمة (IAESTE) للطلبة الأجانب، يمكنك أيضاً منح للطلبة في مدينتك فرصة السفر إلى الخارج و اكتساب معارف حول الحضارات و الثقافات و مستويات التطور التكنولوجي فيها.