Director's Welcome

I have the pleasure to utilize this web portal to welcome all those wishing to enroll in the University of Sharjah. This portal is dedicated to providing clear information and helpful services to new students.


The Admissions Department is the students’ first and last stop at the University of Sharjah, from the moment they join the university until the point they graduate. It is directly concerned with students' acceptances to the various colleges and diploma and bachelor programs. We respond to students' inquiries, offer them many services, keep their records, and issue their graduation certificates. We welcome the students and then we bid them farewell as they join the labor market.


We are committed to making this portal one of the most important communication channels between the University and students. It will always provide all necessary information about the University including its branches, colleges, programs, admission requirements and bylaws and regulations needed by students. This portal will also respond clearly to all relevant inquiries.


The Admissions Department has been exerting every effort in the process of developing its programs and systems in order to keep abreast of technology and facilitate the procedures. As a result, we currently have a new Online-Admission system, e-Clearance system for graduating students and the direct communication solution, in addition to the social media.


The Admissions Department welcomes you to the University of Sharjah and reminds you of the major responsibility assigned to you: promulgation of the University’s mission. You are encouraged to unleash your talents and abilities and you will receive support and guidance from this Department as well as all other departments and units of the University. We are pinning our hopes on you after God.


Thank you for visiting our website and we look forward to providing you with quality services to meet your expectations.

We wish you all the best.


Aisha Bukhatir Al Shamsi
Admission Director

كلمة المدير

يسرني أن أرحب بجميع الطلبة الراغبين في الالتحاق بجامعة الشارقة من خلال بوابة إدارة القبول الإلكترونية، والتي صممت خصيصا لتقدم المعلومات والخدمات الواضحة والمباشرة التي قد يحتاجها الطلبة الجدد الراغبين بالالتحاق بالجامعة.


الطلبة الأعزاء إن إدارة القبول هي الواجهة الأولى والأخيرة للطلبة منذ دخولهم للجامعة وحتى تخرجهم منها، فهي المسؤولة مباشرة عن كل ما يتعلق بقبول الطلبة في كليات الجامعة وما تطرحه من برامج أكاديمية مختلفة ، والرد على استفساراتهم، وحفظ مستنداتهم ووثائقهم وملفاتهم، وتوفير الخدمات اللازمة لهم، وانتهاءً بإعداد وتسليم شهادات التخرج لهم، إلى أن يتخذوا مواقعهم في المجتمع وأسواق العمل.


لهذا نعمل على أن تكون هذه البوابة من أهم قنوات التواصل بين الجامعة وطلبتها، فتوفر كافة المعلومات الضرورية والأساسية عن الجامعة وفروعها، وكلياتها، والتخصصات التي تطرحها، وشروط القبول فيها، فضلا عن الأنظمة واللوائح الضرورية التي يحتاجها الطلبة، واهتمامها أيضاً بالإجابة وبوضوح عن كافة الاستفسارات المتعلقة بها.


علما بأن هذه الإدارة لم تدخر وسعا في تطوير البرامج والأنظمة المستخدمة لديها لمواكبة عصر التكنولوجيا، والذي يساهم في تحسين آلية العمل، وتبسيط كافة الإجراءات المتعلقة به، من خلال تطوير وتحديث البيئة الإلكترونية، ومنها نظام القبول الإلكتروني الجديد، نظام إخلاء الطرف الإلكتروني للخريجين الشريحة الذكية لشهادات الخريجين ، نظام البطاقة الجامعية، النماذج الالكترونية، نظام التواصل المباشر مع إدارة القبول، بالإضافة إلى التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني، وقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي.


وإن إدارة القبول إذ ترحب بكم في جامعة الشارقة، فإنها تذكركم أيضا بالمسؤولية الكبيرة الملقاة على عاتقكم، وهي نشر رسالة الجامعة فأطلقوا العنان لمواهبكم وقدراتكم في ذلك لتجدوا من إدارة القبول ومن مختلف إدارات الجامعة ومراكزها المختصة كل الدعم والتشجيع والتوجيه والإرشاد، فأنتم الرجاء والأمل بعد الله تعالى.


شكراً على اهتمامكم بزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني، ونتطلع لأن نقدم لكم الخدمات المثالية التي تلبي تطلعاتكم.


مع أسمى التمنيات لكم بالتوفيق والنجاح



عائشة محمد بوخاطر الشامسي ​
مدير إدارة القبول